Aller au contenu
Harry99710

[Arcade PC] Metal Gear Arcade (Konami)

Messages recommandés

EN: Seems to be the same story as with Road Fighters 3D, It requires Spicetools to work, According to the forums it may also need a microphone connected to work

FR: Le jeu nécessite des spicetools et un microphone pour fonctionner

 

Download/Télécharger

 

I36-2011012100 -

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

I36-2011092900 -

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Spicetools -

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

(mirror 2011092900 :

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Known Issues/Problèmes connus

 

Game errors on startup

Try using the other version. I36-2011012100 has been proven to work better.

 

A known issue of the current build of SpiceTools is that the start and top gun button are triggering at the same time, resulting in turning off 3D mode being non trivial.

 

Cursor lag

=> That's just the game's low polling rate, the original gun acts the same. Maybe someone can fix it with a hex edit.

 

post-4493-0-41868000-1511088578_thumb.jpg

Modifié par 7zxkv
titre
  • Like 4

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

fadurait en faire une version fonctionnelle avec ces 2isos, forcément pas mal de truc ne doivent servir à rien et être des doublons.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

fadurait en faire une version fonctionnelle avec ces 2isos, forcément pas mal de truc ne doivent servir à rien et être des doublons.

Il existe 2 versions du jeu, la mise à jour et une version précédente au cas où la mise à jour ne fonctionnerait pas

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

failed to launch.dll even though its there with the other dlls directory C desktop ? 

 

contents 

spice32

spice 64 

spice cfg configured same as roadfighters 

wont launch ? ! 

uk arcades 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Quelqu'un la tester si sa fonctionne sur Windows comme Road fighters 3D?

 

Et faite un tuto pour celui qui la réussie a le lancer,car je vois des personnes qui dise souvent (Sa marche chez moi ,mais dite aussi comment vous l'avez lancer)

 

PS:Sinon j'ai pas envie de l'essayer celui la car sa ressemble trop a Metal Gear 4 .(que j'ai retourner a 100% sur PS3,donc pas trop envie de l'essayer)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

 

loads few things and crashes on cannot find services get to services even though ive rewritten the ea3config and added line services local host >???? !!!! 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

 

Cursor lag

=> That's just the game's low polling rate, the original gun acts the same. Maybe someone can fix it with a hex edit.

 

 

It's the same for SILENT HILL ARCADE must be a konami thing to never fix what is broken lmao

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

so, to resume is the game working yet ??

 

which of the 2 isos link should i download :D ??

 

i have a webcam with microphone is that enough ?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

so, to resume is the game working yet ??

 

which of the 2 isos link should i download :D ??

 

i have a webcam with microphone is that enough ?

try the newer one and if that doesn't work then try the other one. the other one was only posted because the newer one sometimes had issues

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Reaver hinted he could.. but FFB won NO SURPRISE there then lol

So we are right back to square one I would greatly thank any clever dude to break this one

Cheers a million times over...

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The game does work with dif version of spicetools as suggested from Harry. 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
Spicetools needs to be configured and launched from root of  I36-2011012100. upon initial error will need to press your assigned Service and Test button a few times and be sure to have a headset with mic plugged in before launching. Works with kb and mouse :) ( See crosshair ) Use 32 and copy paste the dll's and exe into the root before running. I also have contents folder on root of C:  Enjoy :)

image.jpg

Modifié par eproxy
added link and info
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
hace 23 horas, eproxy dijo:

The game does work with dif version of spicetools as suggested from Harry. Spicetools needs to be configured and launched from root of  I36-2011012100. upon initial error will need to press service button a few times and be sure to have a headset with mic plugged in before launching. Works with kb and mouse :) ( See crosshair )

What version of spicetools are u using? I'm trying with the linked in the OP (+I36-2011012100) and with the old one from Road Fighters 3D (that worked fine in my system) without luck. It crash after "Info: Spicetools MGA".

 

I have connected a headset and its properly set in audio devices.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I haver been able to find other version spice tools anywhere and google is useless.. :)

If you can provide a link very much appreciated.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 02/12/2017 à 19:17, eproxy a dit :

The game does work with dif version of spicetools as suggested from Harry. Spicetools needs to be configured and launched from root of  I36-2011012100. upon initial error will need to press service button a few times and be sure to have a headset with mic plugged in before launching. Works with kb and mouse :) ( See crosshair )

image.jpg

Donc il faut bien un casque + micro pour le lancer(donc ces mort pour moi)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
46 minutes ago, Bruce said:

Donc il faut bien un casque + micro pour le lancer(donc ces mort pour moi)

 

 

oui je suis sûr que n'importe quel casque usb gamer fera l'affaire. Je me demande toujours quelles erreurs je contourne en appuyant sur le bouton de service car je ne peux pas lire le japonais. ressemble à un casque 3D usb peut être nécessaire pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats.

 

Hopes that translated correctly :/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I am not sure what else to suggest as this is exactly how I was able to get the game running : / My system is a alienware alpha I7 with gtx860m using a 55" Sony Bravia 3D TV for display. Windows 8.1

New.jpg

Modifié par eproxy

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Untitled-1.png

 

The controls are all over the place START is the 3D button so you get issues.

Other than that its got a mission mode... Kinda Like Half Life. but its just a re-worked Metal Gear Online for Japan..

 

Here is my XPADDER PROFILE..

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Modifié par Manson976
  • Like 1
  • Confused 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

First of you need to setup your audio device so that your internal sound is used as a microphone ie

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Look online for other information..

Untitled-3.png

Version - I36-2011012100.

In my folder there's nothing special except..

Extract the attached file into..

contents\dev\nvram

Use 32 version of this file:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

into the root folder..

Untitled-3.png

 

Run  this first..

Untitled-3.png

 

Then Spice.exe

 

canvas.png

 

Hope this clears things up..

\m/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 4 minutes, Manson976 a dit :

Use 32 version of this file:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/


 

 

old release (31/08)

you tested with the one from the beginning of the thread (11/09)?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
5 minutes ago, 7zxkv said:

old release (31/08)

 
you tested with the one from the beginning of the thread (11/09)?

Thats the one that worked for me for some reason without issue..

7zxkv launched flawless.. didn't realise it was the old version.. as there is no info on this loader.

 

This is what google gives me lol

 

img_Spices-ST1490738387.jpg

Modifié par Manson976
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

7zxkv

Just to let you know of a problem

To turn off the 3D you press START

But it brings up this screen..

canvas.png

 

 

And there seems NO way to turn it off..:(

And PRTSCR key is the duck button..

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
39 minutes ago, Manson976 said:

7zxkv

Just to let you know of a problem

To turn off the 3D you press START

But it brings up this screen..

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

And there seems NO way to turn it off..:(

And PRTSCR key is the duck button..

yup... i was wondering about this... 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×