Aller au contenu
spindizzi

Teknoparrot Loader (v1.92) | Arcade PC

Messages recommandés

17 minutes ago, linglang said:

@trouby

Just tested GRID on TeknoParrot 1.92 on both Window$ 10's.

Works fine on both @ 1360 x 768 resolution

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17134.1] (1803 clean install, no updates)

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17763.316] ( just checked it for the latest updates)

 

Sega Rally 3 still does not work on the latest Window$ 10. "out of memory for tex" 

I think Window$ 10 changed the memory management after 1803.

I think the error could be because TeknoParrot works within a VM and with VM's ?

The VM environment settings are to small for texture memory ? (how can a Window$ update change that ?)

This not something we as end users can edit or change !

IF it is the above problem !

 

Patience the TeknoGODS are on it.

 

And we are just a few weeks away from another BIG Window$ 10 update, we will see, what this time gets F... UP !

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

yeah, i figured all that. but i paused my updates so i do not know what has changed, can only be teknoparrot though thats not it cos i tried older versions to no avail.🤨

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I installed Windows 10 1803 cleanly. I shutdown all updates after installation.(applying all settings) I will install Windows 98 unintentionally. Why did I install 1803 ? I can play all the games ? Just no: S I went back to where i started again. Im going crazy.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
59 minutes ago, linglang said:

@trouby

Just tested GRID on TeknoParrot 1.92 on both Window$ 10's.

Works fine on both @ 1360 x 768 resolution

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17134.1] (1803 clean install, no updates)

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17763.316] ( just checked it for the latest updates)

 

Sega Rally 3 still does not work on the latest Window$ 10. "out of memory for tex" 

I think Window$ 10 changed the memory management after 1803.

I think the error could be because TeknoParrot works within a VM and with VM's ?

The VM environment settings are to small for texture memory ? (how can a Window$ update change that ?)

This not something we as end users can edit or change !

IF it is the above problem !

 

Patience the TeknoGODS are on it.

 

And we are just a few weeks away from another BIG Window$ 10 update, we will see, what this time gets F... UP !

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

i got a dual boot setup with win 1803 ( updates disabled and proxy enabled so no internet connection to that setup) ....and win 1809

saga rally 3 and grid work on 1803 with no problems but both not working on 1809 ...

and of course on the other pc with win 7 they all run fine .

 

and i don't think its TP causing the problem with latest win 10 build... because u can run sega rally 3 with jconfig tools and yep u get the same error.

Modifié par mamefan2018

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Ever since I switched my C: drive I can not get Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 5 or Pokken Tournament which are on my D: drive to play at all! I either get an 0x00007b error or a failed to run process error in TP. I have re-downloaded each game, set up TP and I just can not get them to play. Can anyone help me out? Thanks!

Modifié par MarkstallioN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 3/9/2019 at 10:50 PM, mamefan2018 said:

here try this config file ... replace it with the one in hardwaresettings folder and always backup the old one...

i have a 1080p screen but i tweaked this file with 4k res ... try it and tell me if it works

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Hello Can anyone help with 4k resolution?  Ive followed your steps here and all i get is 720p?  Thanks

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Does anyone have a link to a working version of afterburner? I downloaded the one link that is working, but that version fails to run. All other versions linked are dead.

 

Also is there a trick to getting it to work? I tried using the 1080p patch into stock install and it just will not load?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
35 minutes ago, atrain9 said:

Hello Can anyone help with 4k resolution?  Ive followed your steps here and all i get is 720p?  Thanks

did u check this post

 

here u will find a 4k setting file that u will put in the sega/grid/hardwaresettings folder

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

yop,

Est-ce que quelqu'un a réussi à extraire correctement ces fichiers de virtua tennis 3 ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@spindizzi I got 65 files in that folder, and none of the files in your post.

I'll PM a directory list if wanted / needed

 

Nice one, if trying to extract the files you mentioned with 7zip, unsupported compression method.

And PowerISO does not extract the files.

 

Going to test on a POSIX system ....brb

 

Edit:

Tried to extract it on a POSIX system.

Fatal error, the files you mentioned are extracted to 0 byte files.

:gene:

Modifié par linglang
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 30 minutes, spindizzi a dit :

yop,

Est-ce que quelqu'un a réussi à extraire correctement ces fichiers de virtua tennis 3 ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

non c'est un bad dump et il n'y en a pas d'autres malheureusement.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
32 minutes ago, spindizzi said:

yop,

Est-ce que quelqu'un a réussi à extraire correctement ces fichiers de virtua tennis 3 ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

nope they r probably damaged ... we need another dump of the game

and i did try 7zip and poweriso

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

For the people who try to run Lindbergh (BudgieLoader) games on Window$ XP, 7 or 8.:non:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

But for the people who want to try, and know what they are doing .......

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

I have not tried this myself.

Good luck to the ones who try it.

Modifié par linglang
  • Like 1
  • Confused 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

c'est bien ce qu'il me semblait, peut-être en allant voir du coté de la version pc ? qui sait

merci pour vos réponses

maybe the same files could be found in pc version ?

thanks for your answers

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

DOA6 Arcade ? No. Maybe one day with insert coin feature. :)

 

Awesome game. Kasumiiiiiiiiiii :P

 

4E1CEDD2DB68D2EDEFD0E884EE698A70DB98CDE7

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
12 hours ago, mamefan2018 said:

did u check this post

 

here u will find a 4k setting file that u will put in the sega/grid/hardwaresettings folder

 

Thanks for the file I did just that and its still in 720p???

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 9 heures, linglang a dit :

For the people who try to run Lindbergh (BudgieLoader) games on Window$ XP, 7 or 8.:non:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

TP doesn't use Windows subsystem for linux....

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

It's possible to use 2 or more versions of TP (in different folders) and same HDD?

Had Golden Gun Perfect in some old version, now with 1.92 have blackscreen :-(

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
16 minutes ago, emulor said:

It's possible to use 2 or more versions of TP (in different folders) and same HDD?

Had Golden Gun Perfect in some old version, now with 1.92 have blackscreen :-(

Yes, you can do it, only the eproms are the same

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I have been playing OG and Sega Dream Raiders for more than 1 year without any problem, and now suddenly when I open the OG and start to play, this error in OG ERROR 1000 ERROR GENERAL appears and the window closes.

20190311_235205.jpg.fc192c869b28e746cb138ff32a636705.jpg

And in the Sega Dream Raiders, I've pached the game file, first patch failed than when I open the game, there is an error Game  on

 

20190312_004136.jpg.9a9ed4c268fe64b83c5a2592a879aa3a.jpg

 

I mention that I have installed another version of Game loader ALL RH and I have returned to the old version but I can not make the games work. I think have problems with the game loader ALL RH

 

Please SAVE MEEEE :triste:

Modifié par khoubash

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@khoubash

1. I doubt you will get an answer in the TeknoParrot thread.

You could try here ?

2. Maybe a solution for Operation G.H.O.S.T.

3. Check the tuto section, I think your Window$ (1803+) got updated and wrecked your loader and or games.

Also a tuto for window$ 1803 installation.

http://www.emuline.org/forum/5-tuto/

 

Check you window$ version.

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17134.1] = 1803

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17763.316] = 1806+

 

Windows key + R

cmd

ver

 

4. Still got the clean dumps of the game, reinstall the game ?

Modifié par linglang
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 hours ago, atrain9 said:

Thanks for the file I did just that and its still in 720p???

weird it worked for all ppl .. try to replace the file in system folder too

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
26 minutes ago, khoubash said:

I have been playing OG and Sega Dream Raiders for more than 1 year without any problem, and now suddenly when I open the OG and start to play, this error in OG ERROR 1000 ERROR GENERAL appears and the window closes.

20190311_235205.jpg.fc192c869b28e746cb138ff32a636705.jpg

And in the Sega Dream Raiders, I've pached the game file, first patch failed than when I open the game, there is an error Game  on

 

20190312_004136.jpg.9a9ed4c268fe64b83c5a2592a879aa3a.jpg

 

I mention that I have installed another version of Game loader ALL RH and I have returned to the old version but I can not make the games work. I think have problems with the game loader ALL RH

 

Please SAVE MEEEE :triste:

 

I tested both games they work fine (SDR could do with a HD patch) maybe you have updated past 1803, I don't use RH Loader to run my games

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
14 hours ago, spindizzi said:

yop,

Has anyone managed to correctly extract these virtua tennis 3 files?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

That was the problem I was having with 7zip when I tried to extract vt3.bin (apart from "unexpected end of data" error), so I installed PowerIso and finally could get all files without any problem.

 

EDIT: searching for those files I couldnt find it, its seems PowerIso just skipped those.

Modifié par twobucks

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

lang if you think this thread is dead try all the other pages on this site 🤭   teknoparrot is considerably pumping  compared to those 🤣

Modifié par trouby

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

that was english moron  i cant speaky  your engrish rery what 5 dorrerr? 🤭   ling lang chyna trump  🤭

bdu bdu i dont 

Modifié par trouby

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
4 hours ago, SOYABEAN said:

 

I tested both games they work fine (SDR could do with a HD patch) maybe you have updated past 1803, I don't use RH Loader to run my games

you're on windows 7 tho, go to w10

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Posted another tutorial, for a "oldie"

 

Virtua Fighter 5 C

Includes shader fixes for NVIDIA and AMD GPU's, and playing full screen in conjunction with Gameloader All RH. (0.3.2.7.)

 

So people can check it in the tuto section, for those who are "stuck" on the dhcp "error" screen....

(Yes, people PM'd me about it, so I made a tuto)

 

 

@trouby

Learn to PM, you ...... 

Modifié par linglang
  • Like 3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

bdu bdu am pm you lang learn PM ??  

  sorry cant understand that chyna language bdu bdu speaky engrish prease 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

gd to see u back tho, got put off didnt u other day hmm mm

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
3 hours ago, trouby said:

you're on windows 7 tho, go to w10

windows 10 1803 - I have shut down updates on my cabinet now

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

roger that soyabean 😁

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The unopened game opens now. There are already paranormal events in my house. I dont know what to say. When I go to the other apartment downstairs there are voices coming from my own home. With a big sledgehammer, they are hitting the ground. No one is sitting upstairs. Im tired of this situation. :(

 

Windows 10 1803 OS Build 17134.1

 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×