Aller au contenu
spindizzi

Teknoparrot Loader (v1.90) | Arcade PC

Messages recommandés

1 ora fa, linglang ha scritto:

I tried it with AMD card last night, MANY games do not work for me, with or without patches, "all works fine" with NVIDIA.

 

Try harder then, aside from D4 and outrun 2, other lindbergh games work fine.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Initial D4 Arcade Stage 4 Limited closed since January 14th 2019 at Joyplolis Tokyo ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Permanently ?

id4l_cab.jpg

 

 

Is it removed from the arcade floor ?

 

To whom ever bought it, good luck and ENJOY !!!

 

今までそれを買った人、幸運と楽しみ !!!

Modifié par linglang
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@NameDoesntMatter

 

Tried it with a old HD6870.

 

My experience is that most games do not need to be patched, and most of them have an NVIDIA videocard, most arcade machines have been equipped with NVIDIA cards.

 

No matter who, or what card, side, camp, if it works on "your" rig, it worxxx, fine, to each its own ....

 

We want to thank Nezarn for the AMD videocard shader patches / fixes

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

http://www.emuline.org/profile/24479-nezarn/

 

Specially the people with an AMD GPU based videocard.

 

The only game that NEEDS has AMD GPU based car, that I know of Sega Racing Classic, still red graphics glitches on the road, et cetera.

maxresdefault.jpg

There should be a NVIDIA fix floating around somewhere, never tried it.

 

Still needed for the latest TeknoParrot?

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

Modifié par linglang

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 2 heures, linglang a dit :

@NameDoesntMatter

 

J'ai essayé avec un vieux HD6870.

 

Mon expérience est que la plupart des jeux n’ont pas besoin de patchs de shader et que, pour fonctionner avec une carte vidéo NVIDIA, la plupart des machines de salles de jeux électroniques étaient équipées de cartes NVIDIA.

 

Peu importe qui, ou quelle carte, camp, si cela fonctionne sur "votre" plate-forme, il le fera, tout va bien, à chacun sa ....

 

Nous devons TOUS remercier Nezarn pour les correctifs / correctifs de cartes vidéo AMD

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

http://www.emuline.org/profile/24479-nezarn/

 

Spécialement les personnes avec une carte vidéo AMD basée sur un GPU.

 

Le seul jeu qui A BESOIN d'une voiture AMD basée sur un processeur graphique, que je sache, est Sega Racing Classic, des problèmes graphiques toujours rouges sur la route, etc.

 

Il devrait y avoir un correctif NVIDIA flottant quelque part, jamais essayé.

 

Toujours nécessaire pour le dernier TeknoParrot?

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

Prend ces fichiers exe pour le jeu

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Et lance le jeu avec la dernière version de game loader all rh et après tu n'aura plus de bugs graphiques ou de textures et le jeu sera en full hd

 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@ soso92

Thanks, it works awesome

 

The file you linked, also contains .exe files at other resolutions.

 

:very-good:

 

Steering is still twitchy, but that is TeknoParrot.

Modifié par linglang

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 3 heures, linglang a dit :

@ soso92

Merci, ça marche génial

 

Le fichier que vous avez lié contient également des fichiers .exe d'autres résolutions.

 

:very-good:

 

La direction est toujours instable, mais c'est TeknoParrot.

Tu joues avec un pad ?

Si oui c'est normal avec ce jeu qui est fait pour jouer au volant.

Avant je jouais moi aussi avec un pad xbox one et j'avais le même problème voiture difficilement incontrôlable  mais depuis que je joue avec un volant c'est complètement différent

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
12 hours ago, dj_rtz said:

RSC is not in the game list of this emulator but I will use it for other Sega games, thx!

you mean SRC lol  yeah i know, but its the same game lets be honest. gonna be uploading some model 2 games, pound for pound is the best you can get for mind. thank fuk for sega

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Ultor

here follow this video 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

SRC fix new working link:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

@dj_rtz

Modifié par 7zxkv
added to post 1, thx
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Bonjour,

 

Quelqu'un pour uploader under defeat hd + svp ? Impossible de télécharger le lien de la première page jusqu'au bout même avec IDM.  

 

Cdlt

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 09/02/2019 at 1:32 AM, naderkadd1981 said:

For everyone

Important,

I was doing some experimentation on Sega Grid and placed it in C : root . I happened to have Daytona in C as well . What ended up happening is that the files from the two distinct games for some reason got merged between each other and D3 stopped working which is a catostraphy. Make sure not to put the two games in the same root since both have the same infrastructure . Or else you will have to prepare a new daytona file from scratch 

 

I had a similar issue when I was trying to get the old school Windows version of Daytona USA working on my PC for a video i was making - totally overwrote my Daytona Championship USA folder I had on the C drive (no warning about overwriting stuff or anything, just BOOM, everything previously in the folder gone). Fortunately I had the game backed up on an external drive, but for whatever reason, I was never able to get the original Howard C FFB mod working with it again. Fortunately though, with a bit of finagling, I was eventually able to get Boomslang's FFB mod working instead. Anyway, good advice from naderkadd1981.

Modifié par MrThunderwing

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Yes we were fortunate . i was lucky enough to have a backup of Daytona 3 in Teknoparrot's folder. Concerning Grid i believe its best recommended to place the Game and the Teknoparrot in the non windows partition or other than the C: drive as long as we wish to keep the old School D3 pc Dump on C: . However , i believe we have to change the drive partition in Grid in the debug (config.xml ), launch, and install.ini by which C is replaced by d or b or whatever renamed for the shell, shelldata , and gamesettings ini.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Hello Has anyone been able to change resolutions in GRID yet ? also Ive noticed when you pause game and then un-pause it you arent able to operate any controls on my end ....for now I have eliminated the pause button binding .

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Forgive me because this is not be the right place to post as it is not Teknoparrot related, but game might be worth preserving. I do remember there was an Outrun2 before Outrun 2SP, based on Chihiro system. Does anyone have this working with some loader like Mame?

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

outr2.png

 

This Outrun 2 was a blast and in my opinion better than SP.

Modifié par Andrev

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@Andrev

 

As far as I know the original (first) xbox emulation is not to good on a pc, so chihiro emulation is even less stable / useable.

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

If someone can proof me wrong, ?

 

i would gladly hear it,

 

 

 

 

 

NOT my work in progress (this is all Samuele Zannoli)

Note, runs at about 5% speed, this was recorded over a 6 hour period with -aviwrite to show what it would look like if running at full speed

(which is currently impossible in MAME) (January 2017)

 

No Idea about progress on this platform.

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Some people modify a first series original xbox to have 128 MB memory, but a Chihiro is so much more, hardware wise, jvs, usb et cetera.

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Some Chihiro games are "playable" on a 128 MB modified xbox, but even then .......

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Modifié par linglang

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thanks for this, sad because this was a real gem, luckilly we have SP, although different tracks.

Modifié par Andrev

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 minute ago, Andrev said:

Thanks for this, sad because this was a real gem, luckilly we have SP, although different tracks.

 

22 minutes ago, Andrev said:

Forgive me because this is not be the right place to post as it is not Teknoparrot related, but game might be worth preserving. I do remember there was an Outrun2 before Outrun 2SP, based on Chihiro system. Does anyone have this working with some loader like Mame?

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

outr2.png

 

This Outrun 2 was a blast and in my opinion better than SP.

you do realize the outrun 2 tracks can be played on the teknoparrot outrun 2 sp dx ? all you need to do is press view change on course select :P it shows it down the bottom when selecting track 

  • Like 1
  • Confused 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

yea no problem this:) is why i think outrun 2 sp dx is the best version - it  had the original Chihiro maps - outrun mode, time attack ,hearts mode - 15 stage continuous modes,  sp maps all in  reverse play -  original music mix  - the only thing that is missing now on tp-loader is highscore saves for this one they never stay after attract mode :( 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, jonathanhooper said:

 

you do realize the outrun 2 tracks can be played on the teknoparrot outrun 2 sp dx ? all you need to do is press view change on course select :P it shows it down the bottom when selecting track 

Huh?? I thought this was common knowledge amongst gamers lol

Bet our fellow British gamer @MrThunderwing knew that one too :P

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
4 hours ago, atrain9 said:

Hello Has anyone been able to change resolutions in GRID yet ? also Ive noticed when you pause game and then un-pause it you arent able to operate any controls on my end ....for now I have eliminated the pause button binding .

 

To change resolution just swap the file stored in the folder "Grid/hardwaresettings" with the one in the attachment below...

you can remove also the blur effect if you wish by changing the relative field from "true" to "false",

for what concerns the pause button and other custom features instead, the TP settings clearly state that those are hacks, that means the original arcade version doesn't have it,

since the game it's basically a port of the PC version (just stripped of the 90% of its content) the TP devs were able to reactivate such options (which actually in my opinion they ruin the arcade feeling experience), I highly suggest you to unbind all of those if you want to enjoy the game in the way it was originally intended to be played and yes, once you have pressed pause button the only way to proceed it's to restart the race, then the controls work again.    

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Like 3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Project DIVA aka. Hatsune Miku :)

 

b34d50eccaf54c4f3a6284642f11e766.jpg

 

@SOYABEAN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 minute ago, NoKey said:

Project DIVA aka. Hatsune Miku :)

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

@SOYABEAN

Thanks

Is this going to be a TP game? 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I dont know (tp or launchable exe etc.) but i downloaded these game.

 

@SOYABEAN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
4 minutes ago, NoKey said:

I dont know (tp or launchable exe etc.) but i downloaded these game.

 

@SOYABEAN

it wont download at mo but I will keep trying

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

IPSN is quite difficult to download from the page. Sometimes it goes down without trouble, sometimes it goes down a few times. Like russian roulette. :D

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
39 minutes ago, NoKey said:

IPSN is quite difficult to download from the page. Sometimes it goes down without trouble, sometimes it goes down a few times. Like russian roulette. :D

It will download eventually. Says it's a Sega Ring Game

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Currently working on making all the missing game icons for TeknoParrot.

 

Why did they have to go and import all the NesicaX Live games 'eh! Stupid idea ;)

 

My hands really, really hurt now :(

 

  • Haha 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
43 dakika önce, SOYABEAN said:

It will download eventually. Says it's a Sega Ring Game

Then TP can support this game.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Hello

 

Perhaps we have another great progress in Lindbergh emulation

Lets go Jungle
Sega Race TV
Virtua Fighter 5C

Great work with Reaver and all Dev:very-good:

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
Add VF5C, Fix Sega Race TV and some other stuff - ReaverTeknoGods
 
 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
Add LGJ, Fix Sega Race TV - ReaverTeknoGods
 
 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
Rename Project Diva as all RingEdge builds have... - ReaverTeknoGods
  • Like 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×