Aller au contenu
spindizzi

Teknoparrot Loader (v1.69) | Arcade PC

Messages recommandés

il y a 5 minutes, spiderzsoft a dit :

i know brother but when you set black its not save and Game crush... also i tried RH but didn't work. also RH closed game after 2 min during playing...

I told to reaver this problem so just be patient now

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Right completely scrap the ID6 pico daemon card emulation not working, it must have been my old card save as deleted it and started the game. Created a new card raced a race saved the game, exited teknoparrot, reloaded and it worked confirmed all ID games card emulation working perfectly using old method :-)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
21 minutes ago, fire10 said:

bro give me your fixed ID6 games folder files..... just files not games folders.... like that

adsasdasd.jpg

and also send me your C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\TeknoParrot   folder into rar.....  please.... i cant fixed yet :(:

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
3 hours ago, as7cv452zk said:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Does this work with Teknoparrot? For some reason it crashes when i try to load it. Standalone exe works but it does not respond to any controls

I just tested this game with Tecknoparrot and here the songs do not work nor the controls. I have this same game working perfectly with songs, all the tracks released, full screen, using an X-Box control, and without using Tecknoparrot.

Sem_t%C3%ADtulo.png?1528744708

I gave up trying to configure this game up with Tecknoparrot.

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

hello i have a problem with initial d arcade stage 7 aax,use teknoparrot 1.51 don´t can´t create a card because the game crashing,wich is the best version of teknoparrot for this game? the last could be?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
19 minutes ago, xtremebuga said:

I just tested this game with Tecknoparrot and here the songs do not work nor the controls. I have this same game working perfectly with songs, all the tracks released, full screen, using an X-Box control, and without using Tecknoparrot.

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

I gave up trying to configure this game up with Tecknoparrot.

 

Same here mate so its not just you

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
19 minutes ago, german said:

hello i have a problem with initial d arcade stage 7 aax,use teknoparrot 1.51 don´t can´t create a card because the game crashing,wich is the best version of teknoparrot for this game? the last could be?

1.53 HotFix is the best version so far and its a public release, dont use 'Enablenewcardcode' 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
47 minutes ago, spiderzsoft said:

bro give me your fixed ID6 games folder files..... just files not games folders.... like that

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

and also send me your C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\TeknoParrot   folder into rar.....  please.... i cant fixed yet :(:

Mate mine is patched to version 1.2 so my files may not work with yours?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 minutes ago, fire10 said:

Mate mine is patched to version 1.2 so my files may not work with yours?

i have also 1.2 version.. please just send me.... i hope its working fully... just zip all files its just 20 MB size... and also send me your  C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\TeknoParrot   folder... please its extremely request to you.. Thanks in advance....

i 100% sure if you give me this favor its works.... just let try us.....

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 23 heures, skeleton081983 a dit :

For who interested to running Outrun 2 SP @ 4K resolution (3840x2160) with fixed car shadow I've patched the executable from 1080p shadow fix to size internal res to 2160p, shadow patch now working also at full 4K resolution

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Its you you do this movie ?

 

you could save the intro of the game for 2mn30 in HD 1080p format and make a TitleScreen.bik file
It is to change the intro on the PC version I already recover an intro file but the quality is not super nice like this

 

 

Modifié par soso92

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 12 heures, defre1976 a dit :

 

But how do you get the specific game to see the settings in logitech profiler ?

Do you point out teknoparrot.exe . Or the .bat file to launch the game immediately . Because it don't seem to work for me . Only when i change things global , then it will work ingame .

 

Try one time to enable the center spring in your windows config . Then turn center spring off in your profile from initial D8 . You will see the center spring will still be active . It don't take over the settings that you created in your initial d8 profile .

Now i am curious to see it will work for you . Because i am already trying to solve this for days now .

 

i point the .exe of the game. (BudgieLoader.exe for OutRun 2, because he has no exe)

 

Citation

Try one time to enable the center spring in your windows config . Then turn center spring off in your profile from initial D8 . You will see the center spring will still be active . It don't take over the settings that you created in your initial d8 profile .

Now i am curious to see it will work for you . Because i am already trying to solve this for days now .

it is for this reason that I disable everything else in global. on some game, it takes priority over the specific settings.
anyway, these settings only emulate standard behavior unrelated to the game.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 52 minutes, Bruce a dit :

Bon ba la suite va arriver ce soir ou demain soir ........

voila 2 exemple pour la suite..........

meter race 4 / 3 :   il me reste a faire le 0/1/2    puis le special 

 

Meter race 3:

 

 

 

Meter race 4:

 

 

Meter race 3 + 4 :

:ddl: 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

PS: Je continus la suite 2 ........:cafe: :smoke: :furax:

Salut Bruce Sympa moi ceux que je kiff vraiment c'est ces 2 là et surtout le jaune même si le rouge est bien aussi

 

 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 5 minutes, Bruce a dit :

je viens de finir le rouge carbone et le jaune sa doit etre le race meter 1 ou 0 

je me depeche de finir les autres ha oui il me reste aussi le special a faire .......................

Des voitures que tu avais tunée je joue principalement avec la Nissan bleu avec les flammes elle est trop top et aussi avec la RUF noire

 

C'est celui là le rouge carbone ? si oui c'est top le jaune et le rouge au top tous les deux

 

Modifié par soso92
  • Like 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 12/06/2018 à 00:51, soso92 a dit :

C'est nickel il faut le mettre dans le même dossier ?

WMMT5/data_jp/flash/DRIVE/Race/Meter

Tu peux faire le jaune aussi ?

Déjà tu me fait rire :ptdr:quand tu dit """""Tu peux faire le jaune aussi ?"""" 

Ba je peux savoir a l'avance ce que sa va être lol .......

 

dans le dossier data_jp/flash/Driver/race/Meter        oui..............................de toute façon le pack final sa sera a mettre a la racine du jeux 

 

EDIT2:

Version final et juste a copier coller dans la racine du jeux "WMMT5"

tous les compte tours (race meter) de 0 a 9:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

:ddl:  

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

PS: le special est ici:

http://www.emuline.org/topic/819-teknoparrot-loader-v153-hf-arcade-pc/?do=findComment&comment=30993

 

Modifié par Bruce
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Why does everyone care about Outrun 2 so much?   The Outrun 2 is included in Outrun 2006 that was released on PC over 10 years ago.   Still available on Amazon and other sites.   

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, Bruce said:

Déjà tu me fait rire :ptdr:quand tu dit """""Tu peux faire le jaune aussi ?"""" 

Ba je peux savoir a l'avance ce que sa va être lol .......

 

dans le dossier data_jp/flash/Driver/race/Meter        oui..............................de toute façon le pack final sa sera a mettre a la racine du jeux 

 

EDIT2:

Version final et juste a copier coller dans la racine du jeux "WMMT5"

tous les compte tours (race meter) de 0 a 9:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

:ddl:  

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Good job man.:very-good:

  • Thanks 3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Can someone show me how to load a game with teknoparrot 1.53 hf3 with win borderless gaming much appreciated 

Tryin to run outrun2sp and any others that wont load fullscreen with this program

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
7 hours ago, Lesteph25 said:

i point the .exe of the game. (BudgieLoader.exe for OutRun 2, because he has no exe)

 

it is for this reason that I disable everything else in global. on some game, it takes priority over the specific settings.
anyway, these settings only emulate standard behavior unrelated to the game.

Ok thx . I got it working . But really you can break your head on this. For example outrun 2006 pc version . You must select both exe files in logitech profiler. Mod exe and orgiginal exe. Same for the monaco gp remake i select the bat + the exe file and boom it works. But happy now. Now i can continue my hyperspin setup :)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I cant get Giga wing generations to run , also battle gear 4 tuned with Teknoparrot

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

After this screen, the game crashes. :-(

 

image.png.c5c9c85eaff77456f8c869bdc02c4396.png

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Anyone know how to adjust wheel settings g920 for outrun2sp sdx 

Mine is selecting things to the right automatically ... is there a test menu working or logitech setting 

My wheel works good on id8 and wmmt5

 

As for fullscreen i run jennifer file and  patch is inside jennifer folder 

Game settings unchecked windowed 

Teknoparrot is added to favourites in windows borderless gaming but gives me a black border left and right side but game is centred only can get centred image on screen running original jennifer file  with these  black border on sides 

 

Win 10 nvidia gpu 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 4/24/2018 at 6:24 AM, Bruce said:

Tien update ID8 + le dernier exe redumped:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

ou

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

This might be needed to run properly the updated ID8

 

EDIT: This fixed the problem with ID8! It now loads normally!!!

Modifié par edmoncu
updated entry needed for the update i applied

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Cant get past budgieloader.exe load screen when trying to launch id4 on teknoparrot 1.53

It loads the dos budgieloader.exe black screen then goes back to teknoparrot menu  

I have pointed teknoparrot to the disk0 id4.elf file that was extracted from id4.bin file with poweriso

Win 10 64 bit 8gb ram nvidia gpu

Anyone can help me out 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
35 minutes ago, jap71 said:

Cant get past budgieloader.exe load screen when trying to launch id4 on teknoparrot 1.53

It loads the dos budgieloader.exe black screen then goes back to teknoparrot menu  

I have pointed teknoparrot to the disk0 id4.elf file that was extracted from id4.bin file with poweriso

Win 10 64 bit 8gb ram nvidia gpu

Anyone can help me out 

Hi Mate,

 

Apparently, it's the AV that's preventing it. Yesterday, it run properly, just that today Windows' (Defender) is automatically removing it.

Either you disable your AV (Defender) or put the budgieloader.exe among the exempted from AV.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
5 hours ago, jap71 said:

Anyone know how to adjust your wheel g920 for outrun2sp sdx 

Working on the menu or logitech setting 

My wheel works on id8 and wmmt5

 

As for fullscreen i run jennifer file and patch is inside jennifer folder 

Game settings unchecked windowed 

Teknoparrot is added to favorites borderless gaming but gives me a black border left and right side of the game is centred only can get centered image on screen 

 

Win 10 nvidia gpu 

Hi,

 

Do you have a problem with your G920?  Does teknoparrot say it is disabling forcefeedback on loading game? How do you find the forcefeedback?

 

Regards Greame

Modifié par greamec

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
20 ore fa, soso92 ha scritto:

Its you you do this movie ?

 

you could save the intro of the game for 2mn30 in HD 1080p format and make a TitleScreen.bik file
It is to change the intro on the PC version I already recover an intro file but the quality is not super nice like this

 

 

Yes! I made this clip and the 4K shadow car fix patch. Ok now I recording intro in 1080p and I'll upload it on mega. :-)

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 1 minute, skeleton081983 a dit :

Yes! I made this clip and the 4K shadow car fix patch. Ok now I recording intro in 1080p and I'll upload it on mega. :-)

Great thank you very much :very-good:

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 2 heures, jap71 a dit :

Cant get past budgieloader.exe load screen when trying to launch id4 on teknoparrot 1.53

It loads the dos budgieloader.exe black screen then goes back to teknoparrot menu  

I have pointed teknoparrot to the disk0 id4.elf file that was extracted from id4.bin file with poweriso

Win 10 64 bit 8gb ram nvidia gpu

Anyone can help me out 

 

I have the feeling of repeating myself but....

 

Does your budgieLoader is launched with admin rights?

 

And to everyone: you don't need to use power iso.it is not mandatory 

7z does the job perfectly. :very-good:

 

You must launch the game like any other games:

With teknoparotUi.exe application

If you want to launch the game with a command line, call teknoparrotUi.exe too with the selected profile. Don't call budgieLoader.exe to launch the game( just in case).

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
23 minuti fa, soso92 ha scritto:

Great thank you very much :very-good:

Here's the video :very-good:

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Recorded in 1080p 60 fps @ 30 mbps quality

Modifié par skeleton081983
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
2 hours ago, greamec said:

Hi,

 

Do you have a problem with your G920?  Does teknoparrot say it is disabling forcefeedback on loading game? How do you find the forcefeedback?

 

Regards Greame

G920 is an xinput wheel and has weird FFB. Currently not supported, but support is coming soon I was told.

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 10/06/2018 à 22:38, skeleton081983 a dit :

For who interested to running Outrun 2 SP @ 4K resolution (3840x2160) with fixed car shadow I've patched the executable from 1080p shadow fix to size internal res to 2160p, shadow patch now working also at full 4K resolution

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

how did you do to patch from exe already patched please?
(I would like a 1366x768 version with the shadowfix)
Modifié par 7zxkv

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×