Aller au contenu
Specimen

[Taito Type X/X2/X3/X0/X4.. | E-Amusement | Ex-Board] | Arcade PC

Messages recommandés

Le 19/03/2016 à 02:21, Bruce a dit :

ok,est ce que tu as tous les circuit sur Battle gear 4(ces a dire les 24 circuits)

 

cadeau si tu la pas,voila le patch pour avoir les 24 circuits:(tu clique sur game loader ALL RH et tu prend Battle Gear 4 Tuned unlock all track config.bin.rar

ensuite tu le met dans le fichier ou tu as battle gear 4).....En faite tu remplace ton config.bin

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

bonjour bonjour ... vous pourriez resubri le fichier du patch des 24 pistes du battle gear 4. (fichier tombé)

 

sinon sa veut dire que ta pas le dernier loader pour battle gear 4 et que ta pas fait la mise a jour ces pour sa que ta pas ttxloader.exe:

sinon voila mon fichier de battle gear 4:

Battle Gear 4.jpg

 

Sinon prend le loader de superrma:(ces pour battle gear 4 et sa marchera sur Valve pour le teste)

http://www.emuline.org/topic/74-taito-type-x-e-amusement-ex-board-dossier-arcade4pc/?p=7870

ou

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

ou ces ici que j'avais pris le jeux de battle gear 4 + le dernier loader update 8:(d'ailleur ces grace a Romhack qui as fait le loader pour lancer Battle gear 4)

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Modifié par 7zxkv
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

======= UPDATE 8
BGMs working  biggrin.png

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

This is the link from the link above and unfortunately it's dead

Modifié par fire10

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, fire10 said:

======= UPDATE 8
BGMs working  biggrin.png

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

This is the link from the link above and unfortunately it's dead

Stay calm brother, try this.

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Thanks 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

more info, use

 

nb: xtremebuga link added

 

 

thx ;)

Modifié par 7zxkv
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

On gaia Attack 4 is anyone else having a input delay with the mouse? I have looked everywhere no one seems to mention it. 

 

Edit: Fixed it now, I downloaded a different dump

Modifié par meatparsden

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I have this strange problem with the controls with Street Fighter IV SSIVAE , 2102 .

I setup the controls with typex_config  in game only Player 1 controls work ??    its like the controls for player 2 are disabled , in test menu input  i also only see input test for player 1

 

Tried TeknoParrot too , but the controls dont even respond .

Also Blazblue CT CS the player 2 coin & start works but not the buttons & movement

 

With BattleFantasia 2 player works fine

 

Any Help welcome , hope someone can help me through this strange prob

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
2 hours ago, Moksi said:

I have this strange problem with the controls with Street Fighter IV SSIVAE , 2102 .

I setup the controls with typex_config  in game only Player 1 controls work ??    its like the controls for player 2 are disabled , in test menu input  i also only see input test for player 1

 

Tried TeknoParrot too , but the controls dont even respond .

Also Blazblue CT CS the player 2 coin & start works but not the buttons & movement

 

With BattleFantasia 2 player works fine

 

Any Help welcome , hope someone can help me through this strange prob

You may  have the 1-player version of SSIV, it was originally released in the arcades as one player per machine and connected via the network, this could be your problem, there are fixed/hacks available to make it 2-player..

 

Also why not just run USFIV instead ? works perfectly ...

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
39 minutes ago, anx10us said:

You may  have the 1-player version of SSIV, it was originally released in the arcades as one player per machine and connected via the network, this could be your problem, there are fixed/hacks available to make it 2-player..

 

Also why not just run USFIV instead ? works perfectly ...

WHats this 2 player fix called anx10us  ? 

  SF IV , SSFIVAE  & SSFIVAE 2012  Player 2 controls doesnt work

Ultra Streetfighter the controls dont work with Jconfig 1.5

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 28 minutes, Moksi a dit :

WHats this 2 player fix called anx10us  ? 

  SF IV , SSFIVAE  & SSFIVAE 2012  Player 2 controls doesnt work

Ultra Streetfighter the controls dont work with Jconfig 1.5

 

 

Hi Moksi, 

 

For SSFIVAE 2012,

try this exe and tell me if it work for you.

you must launch it with typex_loader exe

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
!NtaOCFnLq7N6Jwy0VmvDYw

 

 

 

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
18 minutes ago, ginzu said:

 

 

Hi Moksi, 

 

For SSFIVAE 2012,

try this exe and tell me if it work for you.

you must launch it with typex_loader exe

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
!NtaOCFnLq7N6Jwy0VmvDYw

 

 

 

hi the link has an decryption key

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 14 minutes, Moksi a dit :

hi the link has an decryption key

 

select the line completely with your mouse and then right click then select access to http:// .......

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
8 minutes ago, ginzu said:

 

select the line completely with your mouse and then right click then select access to http:// .......

 

Yes 2 Player control working now with SSFIVAE 2102 .  Thanks

I have trouble yet with the other Street Fighter -> SFIV , SSFIV & USFVIV cant get the controls to work at all

Blaz Blue CS & CT  only 2p coin & 2p start works

 

Do you have a fix for those Files Ginzu

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@Moksi,

 

fine! :very-good:

 

i can't help you regarding the other SSFIV versions because it is the only one version i use till now.

even USFIV because i use the PC steam version.

 

for Calamity Trigger, you can try my typex_binding_bin (the typex_loader setting for 1 and 2 player). but make  a backup first of your files before using my files, i would not be responsible if you loose your old files or settings.

 

Calamity trigger:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Continum shift:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

(use pad_config.exe for setting your keys for this game, and launch it directly with the launcher i put in the archive).

 

for me 1p and 2p work fine without any problem

Modifié par ginzu

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Hi,

i take this opportunity to ask a little help also.

does anyone know a workaround regarding Haunted museum? i explain:

i play with a wiimote, the game work very good but...

sometime, when i shoot at the bottom of the screen, it is like i reduce a window's app.

so i return to the desktop and the game i still running on the background... i must click on the game in the taskbar to return it to fullscreen.. it is anoying.......

 

thank if someone know a workaround.. (i am on windows 10)

 

 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Is there a way to get MUSIC GUNGUN 2 working without jconfig add on, my pc just wont load it no matter what I try

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 8 heures, emulor a dit :

Try Demulshooter or create a shortcut and run it maximize (properties)

Thank you emulor,

I will try that as soon as i can :rolleyes:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

No matter what I try I always get this screen as soon as I run game when trying to play Silent Hill Arcade, 

 

Does anyone know how to fix this? I have tried everything

12.png

Modifié par SOYABEAN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 5 heures, SOYABEAN a dit :

No matter what I try I always get this screen as soon as I run game when trying to play Silent Hill Arcade, 

 

Does anyone know how to fix this? I have tried everything

 

 

What OS are you using?

This game is windows XP or Windows 7 only.

 

 

Modifié par 7zxkv

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Anybody can share 2player typex bindings.bin or files needed for 2 players controls with SFIV , SSFIVAE

Only player 1 controls work for now , @ginzu sended me his files for SSFIV2012 and it worked.

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
hace 10 horas, Moksi dijo:

Anybody can share 2player typex bindings.bin or files needed for 2 players controls with SFIV , SSFIVAE

Only player 1 controls work for now , @ginzu sended me his files for SSFIV2012 and it worked.

 

que tal!!! proba  haciendo una copia de seguridad de tu game.exe original y despues reemplazar el game.exe por el de la vercion stand alone lol hay se vera que es a 2 players pero en la patalla principal no se vera que es vercion 2012 pero si se sentira ya que esta balanceado, buno ami me funciono asi y a 2 players la vercion 2012  :D todo eso dentro de la carpeta SSFIV2012 ...

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 hours ago, arkadito3030 said:

que tal!!! proba  haciendo una copia de seguridad de tu game.exe original y despues reemplazar el game.exe por el de la vercion stand alone lol hay se vera que es a 2 players pero en la patalla principal no se vera que es vercion 2012 pero si se sentira ya que esta balanceado, buno ami me funciono asi y a 2 players la vercion 2012  :D todo eso dentro de la carpeta SSFIV2012 ...

 

 vercion stand alone lol  where ?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Anybody out there that has SFIV 2 player controls working , i had that problem with SSFIV 2102 until @ginzu sended me two files ttxshell.exe & bat that fixed the problem.

 

 

SFIV i think i need    typex_bindings.bin & launcher.exe

 

Or is there a 2player fix available for SFIV ?

 

Thanks 

Modifié par Moksi

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I made a set of cases/boxes for frontends.

I hope you like them and use them.

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

The King of Fighters XIII-01.pngThe King of Fighters _98_ Ultimate Match-01.pngKOF_ Sky Stage-01.png

Modifié par flibblesan
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Not sure how i was signed into someone else's account!? thats twice now in the last 3 weeks thats happened,.

But the above post was made by me.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 hours ago, flibblesan said:

I made a set of cases/boxes for frontends.

I hope you like them and use them.

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

The King of Fighters XIII-01.pngThe King of Fighters _98_ Ultimate Match-01.pngKOF_ Sky Stage-01.png

Why put an Xzero, hardware image on games that are designed to run on an X1 or X2 lol.

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×