Aller au contenu
Specimen

[Taito Type X/X2/X3/X0/X4.. | E-Amusement | Ex-Board] | Arcade PC

Messages recommandés

Tips for Cyber Diver to help improve the image.  

 

Force anti-aliasing through driver control panel.   For Nvidia you need to set antialiasing compatibility to 0x0000F0C1 with Nvidia Inspector.   Then you can force 3x3 Supersampling for this game for 1360x768.

 

Reshade does not work with this game apparently so next download SweetFX - Boulotaur2024's Injector with 1.5.1 Shaders.

Copy the sweetfx files to Cyberdiver\bin directory.  Use SweetFX Configurator to change image settings.  

 

Turn on Lumasharpen filter.  

Sharp_strength 1.0 (or even higher)

Sharp_clamp 0.2

Offset_bias 1.0

 

Try Splitscreen SweetfX mode to see the difference.

 

Enjoy.

 

 

 

Cyberdiver 2018-05-26 14-24-07-20.jpg

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 14 heures, Gtguy a dit :

Tips for Cyber Diver to help improve the image.  

 

 

 

 

gime me sweetfx files rar files which Copy the to Cyberdiver\bin directory.

Modifié par 7zxkv

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I still like despite me meming the fact theres more jvs loaders, then the ones listed, the 1st post hasnt been updated lol.

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Attached are SweetFX files I made for Cyberdiver\bin folder to sharpen image.    Note you must first force driver anti-aliasing with NVIDIA (3x3 supersampling ideal) using antialiasing compatibility to 0x0000F0C1 with Nvidia Inspector.     Otherwise it will be too pixelated to sharpen.   

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Nvidia Inspector.JPG

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Does anyone know how to get past the sound error when you first load Gaia Attack 4? 

Modifié par dgrace

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
52 minutes ago, gmxw said:

I can't download pop'n music 19. The link is dead. Has anyone another link please ?

Helps with a little searching..:very-good:

 

This is what your after?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Here's something for you people who have happily joint Taito's Parascience Investigation Team in the meantime, willing to successfully force the Gaia 4 Attack to turn back wherever its creepy origin came from - and with a wider field of view! In fact, if you want to blow away those fierced - and sometimes slimy - creatures off the screen in 16:9 picture format, simply add the few little lines written down below to your MINIGUN.INI.

 

Depending on my setup, I used the resolution 1366x768px as a reference, so change it according to your own screen width and height:

 

ASPECT_X         16
ASPECT_Y         9
SCREEN_WIDTH 1366
SCREEN_HEIGHT 768
RENDER_WIDTH 1366
RENDER_HEIGHT 768
RENDER_WIDTH3D 1366
RENDER_HEIGHT3D 768

 

 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, Pantherheart said:

Here's something for you people who have happily joint Taito's Parascience Investigation Team in the meantime, willing to successfully force the Gaia 4 Attack to turn back wherever its creepy origin came from - and with a wider field of view! In fact, if you want to blow away those fierced - and sometimes slimy - creatures off the screen in 16:9 picture format, simply add the few little lines written down below to your MINIGUN.INI.

 

Depending on my setup, I used the resolution 1366x768px as a reference, so change it according to your own screen width and height:

 

ASPECT_X         16
ASPECT_Y         9
SCREEN_WIDTH 1366
SCREEN_HEIGHT 768
RENDER_WIDTH 1366
RENDER_HEIGHT 768
RENDER_WIDTH3D 1366
RENDER_HEIGHT3D 768

 

 

 

One problem  the video avi files are not encoded at that size so the creatures are misplaced in some areas, take for instance the office sink they are supposed to come out of the drain but when you change the resolution they come out of nowhere instead.

 

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 4 heures, Manson976 a dit :

Helps with a little searching..:very-good:

 

This is what your after?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Thanks but when i try to extract it says that there are corrupted files. Is it normal ?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thank you, Manson976, for drawing my attention on that issue which I totally overlooked. So, to enjoy a true to the original gameplay experience, I guess it'll be better not following my 16:9 advice and hoping that someone steps out with a better solution instead...

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Gaia Attack 4 originally had 1024x768 resolution(much like Haunted Museum Series). The game had an 60’ HD Screen in the arcades with an 4:3 screen ratio. So 1024x768 is the best resolution if you don’t want any misplaced things in the game.

Modifié par HapTheCap
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
22 hours ago, keeganx said:

Gaia Attack 4 is anyone getting Movie_Read Error when it goes to a cut scene.  If so how do you fix that?

 

This is the error I am getting

Error.png

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Am 3.6.2018 um 18:17 schrieb keeganx:

Gaia Attack 4 is anyone getting Movie_Read Error when it goes to a cut scene.  If so how do you fix that?

 

Didn't installing "wmv9VCMsetup.exe" and/or setting the "game.exe" to Windows XP SP2 compatibility mode (as it's gonna be suggested within "readme.txt") do any good to you? As for me, I found my Dump right there:

 

http://www.emuline.org/topic/1286-arcade-pc-gaia-attack-4-ttx2/

 

Personally, I chose the first link (File name: GaiaAttack4.rar), which did the job right for me.

Modifié par Pantherheart

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
En 10/7/2017 a las 14:06, Manson976 dijo:

Never Mind

Wooo Hooo! working on windows 10 finally another added to the type x collection :)

@7zxkv

Cheers again as always my friend

 

This worked for me WIN 10...

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Just set compatibility to XPSP3

NOTE:

Enable Mouse in JConfig settings

Create a virtual drive D: for your save files to work

I've made a dynamic 2gb so all other Taito games that utilize this drive.

I know its been a while but can you upload this in another host? Thanks in advance.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 6/3/2018 at 12:23 PM, Manson976 said:

One problem  the video avi files are not encoded at that size so the creatures are misplaced in some areas, take for instance the office sink they are supposed to come out of the drain but when you change the resolution they come out of nowhere instead.

 

Manson976, the game seems to work perfectly in widescreen and 1080p.   Can you try with these settings and see if you have anything misplaced?  

 

SCREEN_WIDTH 1920
SCREEN_HEIGHT 1080
RENDER_WIDTH 1920
RENDER_HEIGHT 1080
RENDER_WIDTH3D 1920
RENDER_HEIGHT3D 1080
ASPECT_X         16
ASPECT_Y         9

  • Thanks 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
10 minutes ago, Gtguy said:

Manson976, the game seems to work perfectly in widescreen and 1080p.   Can you try with these settings and see if you have anything misplaced?  

 

SCREEN_WIDTH 1920
SCREEN_HEIGHT 1080
RENDER_WIDTH 1920
RENDER_HEIGHT 1080
RENDER_WIDTH3D 1920
RENDER_HEIGHT3D 1080
ASPECT_X         16
ASPECT_Y         9

That worked for some reason the other way just misplaced everything.

Grazie, amico mio, lo apprezzo. :very-good:

Modifié par Manson976

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Salut tout le monde,

 

Je rencontre un petit soucis avec GAIA ATTACK, il fonctionne très bien avec la souris (avec ALL RH ou sans) par contre, il est injouable avec mon AIMTRACK (le viseur se déplace beaucoup trop rapidement).

 

Est ce que quelqu'un a rencontré le même problème et aurait trouvé une solution ?

 

Merci d'avance pour votre aide.

 

@ plus 

 

Séb

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Given that the discussion will be too long and because the subject already exists, thank you for using this topic for Ultra SF4:
 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

bsr, sur TaitoX 

jeu testé win10 - RAIDEN III

 

qui peut aider , bug error caractere sur le vaisseau

test avec ALL RH v309

 

raidenIII.jpg

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
33 minutes ago, totoff28 said:

bsr, sur TaitoX 

jeu testé win10 - RAIDEN III

 

qui peut aider , bug error caractere sur le vaisseau

test avec ALL RH v309

 

raidenIII.jpg

000001.jpg?1531596428

here it's normal

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

pour info , raiden III are ok now

thanks to wild for explication to configure all RH 

thanks for all

 

@xtremebuga give me your brezel wallpaper game are terrible

Modifié par totoff28

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
29 minutes ago, totoff28 said:

No backgrounds on game

This IS all RH gestion loading backgrounds 😎

umm no your a retard, the nesica versions have backgrounds.

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

and they autorotate, but please tell me how it works, if your going to try and correct someone, be right

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
8 hours ago, totoff28 said:

bsr, sur TaitoX 

jeu testé win10 - RAIDEN III

 

qui peut aider , bug error caractere sur le vaisseau

test avec ALL RH v309

 

raidenIII.jpg

 

Did you see exe list.txt?.
Please set LoaderMode=3+6.
It probably appears correctly.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

hi all,

 

i test the game : Nitroplus Blasterz , in ALLRH 309

game are ok , loader 3+6 , nesica icon ect

but in the game starts well, then I select the 3 combatants and nothing next

why ? thanks for help guys ;-)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×