Aller au contenu
Specimen

[Emu] Dolphin 5.0 Triforce/GC/Wii

Messages recommandés

Oh my God!!!Can you test Virtua striker 4?my dream come true??what version of dolphin use?

 

I have tested only Gekitoh ProBaseball [GMYJ8P].iso whith dolphin.5 (TRIMMED_Compressed) It work fine

 

I Tested Virtua Striker 4 (TRIMMED) iso with dolphin, it not work.

When i have time I will tested a FULL ISO of VS4 with Dolphin, mayby it work, i will tell you

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I have tested only Gekitoh ProBaseball [GMYJ8P].iso whith dolphin.5 (TRIMMED_Compressed) It work fine

 

I Tested Virtua Striker 4 (TRIMMED) iso with dolphin, it not work.

When i have time I will tested a FULL ISO of VS4 with Dolphin, mayby it work, i will tell you

 

edit: Sorry Virtua Striker 4 (full iso) dont run under dolphin 5.0 for me

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thank's. This game is my obsession. Hope in the future...have a possibility to test with dolphin Virtua striker 2002 or Virtua striker 4 ver.2006??

Modifié par cyrax3
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thank's. This game is my obsession. Hope in the future...have a possibility to test with dolphin Virtua striker 2002 or Virtua striker 4 ver.2006??

 

the wii console is cheap,and easy way  yo hack for play virtua striker 4 with NINTENDONT.

You can play NINTENDONT whit WII U Game pad pro controller in original wii...very cool

 

The WII U is compatible, but a little more complexe to hack, and the wii original have 240P  (WHITH RGB IN FRANCE,I play in CRT TV)

for much emulator, not input lag in Virtual Consoles games etc...

 

You have CEMU emulator for the WIIU,it work fine but ask a PC very strong,very faster...i dont test nintendont

 

Virtua striker 2002 work with dolphin, Virtua striker 4 serie not work, i read this in differentes forums, video in youtub are FAKES...

 

in my opinion, a wii original console + SD card 64 go, or USB flash is top configuration.

Nintendont play also all games of game cube

 

 

I patched CHD and convert to iso VS4 original because anyone sharit it... i was happy to sharing it

sorry for my poor english ;)

  • Like 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

je savais pas que le jeux de Baseball marchais sur dolphin:

 

dolphin.png

dolphin.png

dolphin.png

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

the wii console is cheap,and easy way yo hack for play virtua striker 4 with NINTENDONT.

You can play NINTENDONT whit WII U Game pad pro controller in original wii...very cool

 

The WII U is compatible, but a little more complexe to hack, and the wii original have 240P (WHITH RGB IN FRANCE,I play in CRT TV)

for much emulator, not input lag in Virtual Consoles games etc...

 

You have CEMU emulator for the WIIU,it work fine but ask a PC very strong,very faster...i dont test nintendont

 

Virtua striker 2002 work with dolphin, Virtua striker 4 serie not work, i read this in differentes forums, video in youtub are FAKES...

 

in my opinion, a wii original console + SD card 64 go, or USB flash is top configuration.

Nintendont play also all games of game cube

 

 

I patched CHD and convert to iso VS4 original because anyone sharit it... i was happy to sharing it

sorry for my poor english ;)

your thinking is right but in my mamecab I do not have much room to put in a wii and all the cabling system that I should mount. Having a pc "multiemulator" is an amazing experience for this I was looking for the ability to launch virtually striker 4 on dolphin (it's my favorite arcade game)...if you have an update please tell me...many thanks for your work

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

your thinking is right but in my mamecab I do not have much room to put in a wii and all the cabling system that I should mount. Having a pc "multiemulator" is an amazing experience for this I was looking for the ability to launch virtually striker 4 on dolphin (it's my favorite arcade game)...if you have an update please tell me...many thanks for your work

 Fix94 can help you...you can ask if he can make an iso compatible with dolphin

 

he is a good guy,very competent, if you can contact him or open a request

good luck ;)

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

je savais pas que le jeux de Baseball marchais sur dolphin:

 

attachicon.gifdolphin.png

attachicon.gifdolphin.png

attachicon.gifdolphin.png

 

 

je pensais l'avoir précisé mais l'iso que je partage est compatible avec dolphin 5.0,je l'ai testé,en plus mon iso prends moins de place,c'est un rip en quelque sorte

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Fix94 can help you...you can ask if he can make an iso compatible with dolphin

 

he is a good guy,very competent, if you can contact him or open a request

good luck ;)

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Thank's for your time but no problem. Attempt a day when have a possibility to play this game...:-(

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

je pensais l'avoir précisé mais l'iso que je partage est compatible avec dolphin 5.0,je l'ai testé,en plus mon iso prends moins de place,c'est un rip en quelque sorte

Non ces pas ça,ce que je voulais dire ces je m'atendais pas qu'il aurais passer sur dolphin 5.0 (car il ont enlever tous ce qui etais triforce ) car f zero /virtua striker 2006 ne passe pas sur dolphin ou alors injouable.

 

sinion il y  a moyen de mettre tous les dump pour triforce /Nintendont ?

 

Car j'ai perdu mon dump F-zero (je les effacer sans faire ex-prêt) et je trouve pas de lien.

edit : je crois que j'ai trouver 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Non ces pas ça,ce que je voulais dire ces je m'atendais pas qu'il aurais passer sur dolphin 5.0 (car il ont enlever tous ce qui etais triforce ) car f zero /virtua striker 2006 ne passe pas sur dolphin ou alors injouable.

 

sinion il y  a moyen de mettre tous les dump pour triforce /Nintendont ?

 

Car j'ai perdu mon dump F-zero (je les effacer sans faire ex-prêt) et je trouve pas de lien.

edit : je crois que j'ai trouver 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

 

why this injustice???   :triste: virtua striker 4 is a game too good to end in oblivion. (because emulation prevert to oblivion)

bruce i'm with you!!if you launch virtua striker 4 and ver.2006 become my hero for the rest of my life  :fiesta: 

Modifié par cyrax3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

why this injustice???   :triste: virtua striker 4 is a game too good to end in oblivion. (because emulation prevert to oblivion)

bruce i'm with you!!if you launch virtua striker 4 and ver.2006 become my hero for the rest of my life  :fiesta:

ha si je réussi(sa serais un exploit) mais sa m'étonnerais car sa viens de l’émulateur(et je peux rien y faire)

moi je me contente de le faire fonctionner sur la WIIU .

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Any of you guys had this problem while playing some gamecube games like buffy and batman when a fight occurs it runs way to fast, something like 90fps??

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Is it possible for someone to add Lan/Multiplayer support for Triforce Mario Kart GP 1 & 2? Is it even a possibility or does it have to be the original people who created triforce emulator that have to do it? Thanks

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Les liens vers les jeux en première page ne fonctionnent plus, voici des liens fonctionnels:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 11/18/2017 at 11:32 AM, dgrace said:

Is it possible for someone to add Lan/Multiplayer support for Triforce Mario Kart GP 1 & 2? Is it even a possibility or does it have to be the original people who created triforce emulator that have to do it? Thanks

 

Is there a way to get in touch with the original triforce emulator developers to see if adding multiplayer/networking is an option? Or is this emulator an open emulator where others can work on it? Just curious.  I'm hoping to build a dual racing cab in the next year and would love to play Mario Kart GP1 & 2 in 2 player dual mode (via network).  Is this possible in the future? 

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 12/17/2017 at 9:57 AM, dgrace said:

 

Is there a way to get in touch with the original triforce emulator developers to see if adding multiplayer/networking is an option? Or is this emulator an open emulator where others can work on it? Just curious.  I'm hoping to build a dual racing cab in the next year and would love to play Mario Kart GP1 & 2 in 2 player dual mode (via network).  Is this possible in the future? 

 

That would be great, you can probably reach them at their site wouldn't hurt to ask them there.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

it is useless because MARIO KART GP DX is released with LAN and online network

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The Best Game i really wanna play it doesn´t work yet. Virtua Striker 4. :furax:

I made it throw Menu of Virtua Striker 4 Size: 458.1mb long time ago and always appear black screen after exit.

We need to update Boot in the menu to make it work, but i don´t know how to do it.

Dolphin 3.0-696 version. Just bypass the video to check the error.

 

Even this guy:

 

Modifié par Hyperscorpio

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
8 ore fa, Hyperscorpio ha scritto:

The Best Game i really wanna play it doesn´t work yet. Virtua Striker 4. :furax:

I made it throw Menu of Virtua Striker 4 Size: 458.1mb long time ago and always appear black screen after exit.

We need to update Boot in the menu to make it work, but i don´t know how to do it.

Dolphin 3.0-696 version. Just bypass the video to check the error.

 

Even this guy:

 

I'm happy to see that others also want to play this fantastic game. But I'm sorry it's just you and me. I shot for each forum but I think that now the situation is completely abandoned. Too bad because this is really a great game to be forgotten.

  • Like 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 1 heure, cyrax3 a dit :

But the boot is the segaboot.bin used in nintendont? Please friends make another kind of magic after Daytona 3

Even if we try to create a fake mmd card and put the nintendont like the Wii Console it will not work because dolphin doesn´t support it. :(:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Salut à tous est-ce que Ghost Squad fonctionne bien sur Dolphin ?

 

 

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 06/04/2018 à 12:09, soso92 a dit :

Salut à tous est-ce que Ghost Squad fonctionne bien sur Dolphin ?

 

 

Oui sa marche trop bien (combo pad xbo360+AIM TRAK) excellent :very-good:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

1523138698-ghost-squade.jpg

Modifié par Bruce

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 48 minutes, Bruce a dit :

Oui sa marche trop bien (combo pad xbo360+AIM TRAK) excellent :very-good:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Oui le jeu marche bien et il est nickel pour configurer la wiimote sur le pad 360 j'ai utiliser ce tuto (voir etap3  en bas)

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Mais le sensibilité et la précision n'est pas au rendez vous...... dommage

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Bonjour

VirtuaStriker4 [GVSJ8P].iso game nintendont original 2004 empty folder

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Please upload nintendont VirtuaStriker4 original 2004 [GVSJ8P].iso


 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Bonjour à tous !

 

Bravo pour ce topic riche d'aide et de renseignements !!

 

Quelqu'un aurait-il la gentillesse de me donner un lien valide pour Mario Kart GP 2 (iso si possible) ?

 

message privé, MEGA, etc... comme vous pouvez / voulez!!!

 

je ne trouve aucun moyen pour télécharger ce fichier.....

 

Merci à tous pour votre aide !  ;)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×