Aller au contenu
Athlonazu385

[Arcade PC] Raw Thrills Fast & Furious SuperCars

Messages recommandés

I have released all the Disc Files from the Fast & Furious SuperCars Arcade made by Raw Thrills!

The game version is v3.59 running Windows Embedded 7 Standard as the OS

 

Link:

mega://enc2?yUG36_I_mTv-4p_rrgwvq7fkT4vXIR1q9Nlj_zozDpwWLsl4HsifzQDICX1HMnBsINm-eT5nFbGwQNicN8o4ng

 

It will probably not last that long so get it asap and the Game is not playable until the Dongle and I/O Board is cracked or dumped!

 

Enjoy

 

The game files are located in SuperCarsRT\boot\rawsrc\

 

 

==================================================================================================

 

Cracked by Mohkerz here
 

fnf_supercars.png

Modifié par 7zxkv
Encrypt link + cracked
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
49 minutes ago, Mohkerz said:

Without a dongle...... NO WAY!

you can bro... just try it

Modifié par spiderzsoft

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Wtf Does that mean ? 

Why you believe i did not look...

Stop being a Dick with your shitty useless comments...  "Just do it" lol... 

If i Tell dongle needed it is because it is in fact really.... needed.... Or YOU do it.... 

Modifié par Mohkerz
  • Like 1
  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
11 minutes ago, Mohkerz said:

Wtf Does that mean ? 

Why you believe i did not look...

Stop being a Dick with your shitty useless comments...  "Just do it" lol... 

If i Tell dongle needed it is because it is in fact really.... needed.... Or YOU do it.... 

ha ha ha ha ha.... everythings is possible... use your ___ power  :bravo:  you can do it  bro :P  ha ha ha ha ha..

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
21 minutes ago, spiderzsoft said:

ha ha ha ha ha.... everythings is possible... use your ___ power  :bravo:  you can do it  bro :P  ha ha ha ha ha..

If he aint got the dongle your kinda SCREWED

It's like having a house but no key to get in and take a shit you follow?

lol

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
29 minutes ago, spiderzsoft said:

ha ha ha ha ha.... everythings is possible... use your ___ power  :bravo:  you can do it  bro :P  ha ha ha ha ha..

 

Sorry dude. Dongle is needed to decrypt the .exe.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, ducon2016 said:

 

Sorry dude. Dongle is needed to decrypt the .exe.

So your basically saying that the SuperCars game files are quite useless? I've been looking for the usb dongle online but so far i only found some results that is used for FnF1, Drift, and Superbikes.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
3 minutes ago, Athlonazu385 said:

So your basically saying that the SuperCars game files are quite useless? I've been looking for the usb dongle online but so far i only found some results that is used for FnF1, Drift, and Superbikes.

 

No, they are VERY useful. Thanks for sharing. What I am saying is we need BOTH the very useful files, and we also need the very useful dongle :D

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
3 minutes ago, Athlonazu385 said:

So your basically saying that the SuperCars game files are quite useless? I've been looking for the usb dongle online but so far i only found some results that is used for FnF1, Drift, and Superbikes.

I forgot to mention that there's two .exe files. One is labeled sdaemon_fnf.exe and the other one is sdaemon_gen.exe

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 minutes ago, ducon2016 said:

 

No, they are VERY useful. Thanks for sharing. What I am saying is we need BOTH the very useful files, and we also need the very useful dongle :D

Well the OS is very useful because the gun.exe program allows you to enter the system maintenance mode so you can modify or use the files from anywhere including drivers and many useful stuff.

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

This was posted on 1cc a while ago. I have no idea if they're any good, but maybe they'll be useful.

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

is this usefull ? or is it not possible to emulate a dongle with a dump ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
9 minutes ago, jaydee1977 said:

is this usefull ? or is it not possible to emulate a dongle with a dump ?

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

that could work perhaps, who knows? But I do think we need a real dongle to make the game boot up properly. I'm sure someone else on this forum knows more on that than me! ;)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I found this:

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
24 minutes ago, jaydee1977 said:

I found this:

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

thanks but that won't do much..sorry. Don't see any purchase option for FFSC. B)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super Cars by [RAW THRILLS]
 

---= Cracked by MOHKERZ =---
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

raw_thrills_supercars_2014_logo.jpgBY raw_thrills_logo_400x400.png

 

fnfsupercarsflyer.jpg raw-thrills-supercars.jpg latest?cb=20130405121506

 

FastandFuriousSupercarsArcadeSS1.jpg supercars020.jpg

 

 

 

So here it is finally, and it's once more fully playable!

 

Dump includes unhasped exe and dlls, DxWnd settings (d3d8.dll & dxwnd.dll), the latest updated MohkerzLoaderz and a launcher taking care of path and other commands and settings to make the game portable & one-click.

 

So, to run the game, just extract the archive anywhere and run the LAUNCHER exe "AS ADMIN" (if not some patches may fail).

If launcher desn't work for you, just copy the whole game folder to C:\rawart, and run MohkerzLoaderz.exe from there.


Game has been tested and working pretty good under Win7 x64.

 

So have fun with this one, here is the download link: 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
 (extract with 7zip, password is "MOHKERZ" without quotes).

 

[CONTROLS]
MohkerzLoaderz is taking care of all inputs with any x360 controller....

Just plug your controller and figure it out. (NEED EDIT lol)


[CAB HARDWARE INFORMATION]
REAL-IO:       This cab has FFB same has lots of Raw Thrills cab. FFBPlugin might be able to work on this one too!
NETWORK:   This might work if you intend to link computers, but i did not tried or fixed anything here.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Please note that files are modified and will not properly work on a REAL Raw Thrills cabinet.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Special thanks to: 
-DUCON:very-good: for his knowledge and his friendship.
-my IO digger

-my dongle friend
-& ghotik for DxWnd

  • Like 3
  • Thanks 7

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

well just read what i wrote.....

then there is nothing like a simple hasp check in original exe, it some more work in fact, but yeah this exe is haspfree...

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
8 minutes ago, jaydee1977 said:

Hehe as a techie im so curious how u guys start at this stuff :) would love to try bypassing stuff 

Oh My GOD! It's finally cracked?! And here I thought I had to buy the dongle, well really, I was almost about to! lol! Oh well, let's start the search for Super Bikes 2 dongle now then instead! lol!! :fiesta:

That said...THANKS!! Mohkerz is THE man!! 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The launcher take care of correct fullscreen display resolution, if you run through anyother way or you edit command passed to exe, it fails to fullscreen.

Try to edit the parameters sizx0 and sizy0 in dxwnd.dxw file to your screen resolution.... maybe it helps wait for a fix...

Modifié par Mohkerz
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
8 minutes ago, Mohkerz said:

The launcher take care of correct fullscreen display resolution, if you run through anyother way or you edit command passed to exe, it fails to fullscreen.

Try to edit the parameters sizx0 and sizy0 in dxwnd.dxw file to your screen resolution.... maybe it helps wait for a fix...

Thank you so much for the info! Yeah, I got it to work full screen now with the launcher! Great game & superb graphics! :very-good:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

works ! tested on windows 10 from path D:\Arcade PC\Games\FFSC

 

I tried dirname Fast And Furious Supercars First but then it didn't work so made it FFSC and then it boots.

 

no c:\rawart needed here

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Is there a way to make the game slow down a bit? I noticed that after I finish a race, the end results & high score list is flashing by way too fast. I tried to enable V-sync in Nvidia options for the game but it didn't help. Other suggestions? 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 1 minute, arcade_power a dit :

Is there a way to make the game slow down a bit? I noticed that after I finish a race, the end results & high score list is flashing by way too fast. I tried to enable V-sync in Nvidia options for the game but it didn't help. Other suggestions? 

yeah try adding  "-30fps" next to -err in the line commands in mohkerzloaderz.ini file.... let me know how it works

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

For the guys that wants to play with keyboard instead of Xbox controller here's a little hint on how to:

 

U need the following tools

Vjoy : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

UCR : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Xoutput : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

The idea is kinda simple. Vjoy is a virtual joystick in windows on directinput

UCR is a tool to map keyboard keys to the Vjoy

Xoutput is a virtual xbox controller on which u can map vjoy input to xbox controller "buttons"

 

With these tools installed i can play with keyboard (yeah i know... gamepad ...:P)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

For the guys allready tested with a gamepad. Can u post the controls here of the gamepad so i can map the correct settings ? steering with dpad ? etc etc

 

So far i know:
Left Trigger = Brake
Right Trigger = Accelerate

Start = Enter / start

Modifié par jaydee1977
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×