Aller au contenu
7zxkv

[Emu] Sega Model 3: Supermodel r771

Messages recommandés

Hello

Can anyone advise how to set Reverse Axes to Use (Mouse) in Jurassic Park (Two Versions)?

 


The mouse moves to the left and right...:(:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I do not know if I understood correctly..

Mouse adjustment - Test Menu / Gun settings / Gun Adjustment

 

 

Modifié par Tomek..
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thank (Tom) for the answer

 

I guess I'm bad setting in Supermodel.ini
My settings are:

 

InputGunLeft = NONE
InputGunRight = NONE
InputGunUp = NONE
InputGunDown = NONE
InputGunX = "MOUSE_XAXIS, JOY1_XAXIS"
InputGunY = "MOUSE_YAXIS, JOY1_YAXIS"
InputTrigger = MOUSE_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen = MOUSE_YAXIS_POS, MOUSE_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger = 0

A Mouse moves only into left and right (also in Test menu, gun Calibration)
The change came after the new Games.xml update and svn 763
 

Modifié par sonic323

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

 

I have such setting ..

 

InputGunLeft = NONE
InputGunRight = NONE
InputGunUp = NONE
InputGunDown = NONE
InputGunX = MOUSE_XAXIS
InputGunY = MOUSE_YAXIS
InputTrigger = MOUSE_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen = MOUSE_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger = 0
InputGunLeft2 = NONE
InputGunRight2 = NONE
InputGunUp2 = NONE
InputGunDown2 = NONE
InputGunX2 = JOY1_XAXIS
InputGunY2 = JOY1_YAXIS
InputTrigger2 = JOY1_BUTTON1
InputOffscreen2 = JOY1_BUTTON2
InputAutoTrigger2 = 0

 

 

 

 

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The change did not help, however,

I try to re-set all the inputs, steering wheel, Wiimote and ppjoy, Vjoy set up again in (Supermodel.ini)

 Thanks (Tomek):very-good:

Modifié par sonic323

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a une heure, sonic323 a dit :

The change did not help, however,

I try to re-set all the inputs, steering wheel, Wiimote and ppjoy, Vjoy set up again in (Supermodel.ini)

 Thanks (Tomek):very-good:

 

Set analogue guns (Ocean Hunter, LA Machineguns)
without that the mouse and gamepad in Jurassic Park does not work correctly, this is bug 

 

InputAnalogGunX = "MOUSE_XAXIS"    ; analog, full X axis
InputAnalogGunY = "MOUSE_YAXIS"    ; analog, full Y axis

 


 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@Tomek.., your notice is posted on the official forum...Could you also post a savestate for Ian ?

 

@sonic323,

Il y a 2 heures, sonic323 a dit :

InputOffscreen = MOUSE_YAXIS_POS, MOUSE_RIGHT_BUTTON

remove MOUSE_YAXIS_POS from here

 

and you could also try to edit games.xml in lostwga section

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

to

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

you should also do that for lostwsgo else,there is a mix between mouse player1 and player2

 

  • Thanks 2

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 16 minutes, spindizzi a dit :

@Tomek.., your notice is posted on the official forum...Could you also post a savestate for Ian ?

 

@sonic323,

remove MOUSE_YAXIS_POS from here

 

and you could also try to edit games.xml in lostwga section

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

to

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

you should also do that for lostwsgo else,there is a mix between mouse player1 and player2

 

super

 

Thanks to spindizzi, the change works and the axis (Mouse) is working properly

  <input type = "gun1" />
  <input type = "gun2" />

:rolleyes:

(Thanks for the new svn765) I will test later

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 5 heures, spindizzi a dit :

@Tomek.., your notice is posted on the official forum...Could you also post a savestate for Ian ?

 

 

This file hosting has some problems. I will send this file later xd

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
 
 

Modifié par Tomek..

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
  (lostwsgo.zip)

I want to share new discoveries

Differences in the new added game the lost world (original version)

There are big changes and little changes

It is a old revision, so many changes in the final version

1, it is not possible to select the level, the game starts at level 1,
2, the game works faster
3, the sound : shooting in the water (Deinosuchus) on the other sound
4, the graphics have many small changes,
first level, new character,mising barrel, iny tree ..
5,the test menu can be set to region
6,Level 3-2 (pterodaktyl) (differently attack) and are slightly different graphics
7,And the huge disappointment of Game is not complete.

End (Level 3-2) with a large" COMING SOON?"

The game is probably badly called revision, it's a prototype


If you notice any other differences, please write here :P 

New charakter 1.png

New charakter 2.png

Missing Barrel.png

Test menu.png

  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

SVN 765 - 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
 version from ppxclub , sound ok

"-Added support for specifying multiple sections simultaneously in INI files, e.g., [ daytona2, dayto2pe ] -Forgetfulness in 763"

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Is there a way to do auto reload for Jurassic park or a cheat to infinite ammo, so you dont have to reload off screen so much? Just curious thanks 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 29 minutes, Tomek.. a dit :

 

 

Where can I find this version of the game? 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

There is a problem when using the Lost World analog gun.
Moves left and right only.
Changing the gun1 in the xml file will fix it
but The analog gun effect is not expressed.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Am 18.1.2019 um 14:40 schrieb spindizzi:

Is your games.xml file up to date ?

little check : for example, look at von2 section Inside your games.xml and if you have "<real3d_pci_id>0x16C311DB</real3d_pci_id>"  right after stepping part, your games.xml is OK otherwise, copy games.xml from your archive source

many changes have been made on this file, without it, games can't even boot, or not working very well

games.xml file size=150623, crc32=B2B7DA98

 

Works like a charm now, thanks @spindizziand @Tomek..

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

r766

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/


Spin, t'utilises quoi comme compilateur, vc ou gcc?

Modifié par 7zxkv

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Has anyone figured out how to play the newer version of Lost World with 2 aimtraks? It works perfectly with the other version.  Just not the newer one.  Below are my settings.  Again, these settings work perfect to get 2 aimtraks working for the older Lost World version.  I use MOUSE2 & MOUSE3 since I also have my regular mouse connected. I also got Ocean Hunter and LA Machineguns to work with 2 aimtraks 2 player. Thanks

 

; Light guns (Lost World)
InputGunLeft = "KEY_LEFT"               ; digital, move gun left
InputGunRight = "KEY_RIGHT"             ; digital, move gun right
InputGunUp = "KEY_UP"                   ; digital, move gun up
InputGunDown = "KEY_DOWN"               ; digital, move gun down
InputGunX = "MOUSE2_XAXIS,JOY1_XAXIS"    ; analog, full X axis
InputGunY = "MOUSE2_YAXIS,JOY1_YAXIS"    ; analog, full Y axis
InputTrigger = "KEY_A,JOY1_BUTTON1,MOUSE2_LEFT_BUTTON"
InputOffscreen = "KEY_S,JOY1_BUTTON2,MOUSE2_RIGHT_BUTTON"    ; point off-screen
InputAutoTrigger = 1                    ; automatic reload when off-screen
InputGunLeft2 = "NONE"
InputGunRight2 = "NONE"
InputGunUp2 = "NONE"
InputGunDown2 = "NONE"
InputGunX2 = "MOUSE3_XAXIS,JOY4_XAXIS"    ; analog, full X axis
InputGunY2 = "MOUSE3_YAXIS,JOY4_YAXIS"    ; analog, full Y axis
InputTrigger2 = "KEY_B,JOY4_BUTTON1,MOUSE3_LEFT_BUTTON"
InputOffscreen2 = "KEY_D,JOY4_BUTTON2,MOUSE3_RIGHT_BUTTON"    ; point off-screen
InputAutoTrigger2 = 1  

Modifié par dgrace

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 8 heures, dgrace a dit :

Has anyone figured out how to play the newer version of Lost World with 2 aimtraks? It works perfectly with the other version.  Just not the newer one.  Below are my settings.  Again, these settings work perfect to get 2 aimtraks working for the older Lost World version.  I use MOUSE2 & MOUSE3 since I also have my regular mouse connected. I also got Ocean Hunter and LA Machineguns to work with 2 aimtraks 2 player. Thanks

 

; Light guns (Lost World)
InputGunLeft = "KEY_LEFT"               ; digital, move gun left
InputGunRight = "KEY_RIGHT"             ; digital, move gun right
InputGunUp = "KEY_UP"                   ; digital, move gun up
InputGunDown = "KEY_DOWN"               ; digital, move gun down
InputGunX = "MOUSE2_XAXIS,JOY1_XAXIS"    ; analog, full X axis
InputGunY = "MOUSE2_YAXIS,JOY1_YAXIS"    ; analog, full Y axis
InputTrigger = "KEY_A,JOY1_BUTTON1,MOUSE2_LEFT_BUTTON"
InputOffscreen = "KEY_S,JOY1_BUTTON2,MOUSE2_RIGHT_BUTTON"    ; point off-screen
InputAutoTrigger = 1                    ; automatic reload when off-screen
InputGunLeft2 = "NONE"
InputGunRight2 = "NONE"
InputGunUp2 = "NONE"
InputGunDown2 = "NONE"
InputGunX2 = "MOUSE3_XAXIS,JOY4_XAXIS"    ; analog, full X axis
InputGunY2 = "MOUSE3_YAXIS,JOY4_YAXIS"    ; analog, full Y axis
InputTrigger2 = "KEY_B,JOY4_BUTTON1,MOUSE3_LEFT_BUTTON"
InputOffscreen2 = "KEY_D,JOY4_BUTTON2,MOUSE3_RIGHT_BUTTON"    ; point off-screen
InputAutoTrigger2 = 1  

 

-input-system=rawinput ( in this mode i launched the mouse 1 and the mouse 2)

 

InputGunX = MOUSE1_XAXIS
InputGunY = MOUSE1_YAXIS
InputTrigger = MOUSE1_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen = MOUSE1_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger = 0                   
InputGunX2 = MOUSE2_XAXIS
InputGunY2 = MOUSE2_YAXIS
InputTrigger2 = MOUSE2_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen2 = MOUSE2_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger2 = 0

 

Edit games.xml in lostwsga , lostwsgo section

        <input type="analog_gun1" />
        <input type="analog_gun2" />

change to

        <input type="gun1" />
        <input type="gun2" />
 

 

Version to test. Run through start.bat 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

Modifié par Tomek..

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
13 hours ago, Tomek.. said:

 

-input-system=rawinput ( in this mode i launched the mouse 1 and the mouse 2)

 

InputGunX = MOUSE1_XAXIS
InputGunY = MOUSE1_YAXIS
InputTrigger = MOUSE1_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen = MOUSE1_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger = 0                   
InputGunX2 = MOUSE2_XAXIS
InputGunY2 = MOUSE2_YAXIS
InputTrigger2 = MOUSE2_LEFT_BUTTON
InputOffscreen2 = MOUSE2_RIGHT_BUTTON
InputAutoTrigger2 = 0

 

Edit games.xml in lostwsga , lostwsgo section

        <input type="analog_gun1" />
        <input type="analog_gun2" />

change to

        <input type="gun1" />
        <input type="gun2" />
 

 

Version to test. Run through start.bat 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

 

That was my fault. I forgot to set to "rawinput" in my rocketlauncher settings.  Works great now.  Thank you supermodel team! Side question.  Is there a way to turn up the in game volume for Lost World? F10 and F12 don't do anything.  Just curious. 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

yep

A jour en 767

Apparemment, il y avait des soucis au niveau des shaders pour les cartes graphiques autre que nvidia

 

@dgrace, according to lostworld manual, volume is hardware only

 

you can use that to change system volume in a batch file or rocketlauncher for example

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

lostworldvolume.jpg

Modifié par 7zxkv

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 22/12/2018 at 11:57 PM, Tomek.. said:

SVN 759 - 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
  version from f.ppxclub , the sound works properly

 

 

 

On 07/01/2019 at 3:41 AM, Tomek.. said:

 

Thanks! I have a question about srally2

Do I have the correct version of the game? 

Or maybe it's an error in the file names you wrote? 

 

24w8t1k.jpg

 

The game works, but sometimes it slows down

 

 

new SVN  r767 below

latest results tomek  lookin good in 4k ,   for awhile theres was only 1 back break light showing , but been ok for awhile now.

Modifié par trouby

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 54 minutes, trouby a dit :

 

latest results tomek  lookin good in 4k ,   for awhile theres was only 1 back break light showing , but been ok for awhile now.

 

This version you use has a broken sound ;)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I updated the supermodel for its last version 767, but many games here stopped running I use it with a frontend and call the games through the command line. Do the roms have to be updated too? could you tell me where I can download the new roms?

Modifié par punkdark2000

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

no not at all.   if u have problems  u can see if clearing out your nvrams  and starting again helps. but i haven't had to?

i use the supermodel UI , i dont tend to clear out my nvrams cos then it messes up your settings be it english or other thing.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
4 minutes ago, trouby said:

no not at all.   if u have problems  u can see if clearing out your nvrams  and starting again helps. but i haven't had to?

i use the supermodel UI , i dont tend to clear out my nvrams cos then it messes up your settings be it english or other thing.

Thanks, i try

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

LATEST SVN IN 4K  

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

I'm in the process of purchasing a Thrustmaster Hotas X flight stick and am looking forward to play Star Wars Trilogy with a flight stick. Any suggestions on the controller settings for that and do you recommend dinput or xinput for flight sticks? Thanks

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

 

I managed to solve most of the games, but some of them are on the black screen, is it the same with you? The games are: Dirt Devils, L.A. Machineguns, Virtua On 2, Sega Bass Fishing. I got the last 767 version and it does not work in those games, but in version 763 they are working normally.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, Tomek.. said:

Why are not you using the version 767 that spindizzi did? Is on the first page of this topic. The version from emucr.com is broken.

 

Dude, thanks a lot I was using exactly the emucr version.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×