Aller au contenu
spiderzsoft

[Arcade PC] Ultra street fighter 4 arcade

Messages recommandés

non ce sont des vrais virus qui suppriment les datas et inversent les polarités dans le bios, c'est pour ça qu'on upload ce fichier d'ailleurs^^

  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 23 heures, ginzu a dit :

salut,

 

je suis le seul a trouver des virus multiples avec 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
 ?

 

faux positif vous allez me dire...  :)

Mais oui faux dispositif ou dans les exclusion ces mieux .......Aller bon jeux :very-good:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The game loads up in 4:3 mode for me only, how do you get it to load in 16:9 mode???

 

Re poster above: just use the idmac 1.5 and jconfig in link of OP. Just set idmac file in folder and configure Jconfig for Rfid emulation and run game.exe

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

i get an error when i put the idmac 1.5 IDmacdrv32.dll in the folder.

As soon as i start game.exe - error direct3d 

 

when i put the Idmacdrv32.dll size [32kb] in the folder the game starts with LaunchUSFIV.exe or RFidgodinject.exe

but no controls ...

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Sorry, no idea why you'd get that error. May be update your direct x?

 

Btw, is yours 4:3 or 16:9? I'm having no luck understanding how to set to 16:9!

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
37 minutes ago, junker said:

Sorry, no idea why you'd get that error. May be update your direct x?

 

Btw, is yours 4:3 or 16:9? I'm having no luck understanding how to set to 16:9!

 

did you try using Gameloader all rh setting up resolution?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thanks for the reply. I'd like to not use that app (seems buggy and false positive for virus).

 

When you load the game, does it show up as 4:3 only?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
16 hours ago, junker said:

Thanks for the reply. I'd like to not use that app (seems buggy and false positive for virus).

 

When you load the game, does it show up as 4:3 only?

 

what about the HD resolution patch

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 29.07.2018 at 01:40, Moksi said:

 

what about the HD resolution patch

 

USFIV always opening 1280x720 resolution settings.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 8/1/2018 at 8:59 PM, verdena1992 said:

what is different between this one and PC version?

 

 

you can put this one to work and make money $$$

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Guys i am getting initialization error in the start, how to fix that? Also i want to play on my xbox 360 gamepad how to configure the controls? I selected xinput in Jconfig settings but cannot assign each key to my gamepad buttons.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 7/12/2018 at 9:37 PM, soso92 said:

0203: I / O initialization error for me

Did you find a fix for this? Getting the same error.....

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
26 dakika önce, ark216 said:

Did you find a fix for this? Getting the same error.....

 Try this...

 

U can launch created exe file.

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
59 minutes ago, NoKey said:

 Try this...

 

U can launch created exe file.

 

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

I did got the same error.....

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
On 8/13/2018 at 5:36 AM, ark216 said:

Guys i am getting initialization error in the start, how to fix that? Also i want to play on my xbox 360 gamepad how to configure the controls? I selected xinput in Jconfig settings but cannot assign each key to my gamepad buttons.

 

 

I wish I could help you out. I'm having problems with certain games, too. It seems like sometimes it works perfectly for some and not for others. Using the idmac and Jconfig file, only selecting rfid emulation in jconfig, and using default dinput, along with the resolution fix exe posted in OP, I have no problems at all. 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×