Aller au contenu
grandvent

Reicast (retroarch version): dreamcast+naomi+atomiswave

Messages recommandés

Plus de bug pour Samurai Shodown 6 et Metal Slug 6 (j(ai pris la version "violent").

Tout marche très bien. Cela dit lorsqu'on va dans le Test Menu de Samurai 6 en le quittant il y a écran noir. Il faut donc redémarrer le jeu mais les changements sont pris en compte.

Pour avoir accès au Menu Test il faut activer l'option dans le menu "option" de Retroarch en appuyant sur F1 pendant le jeu car c'est à OFF par défaut. Une fois à ON c'est activé pour tous les jeux.

 

Pour les fichiers lst vous pouvez avoir la liste complète ici : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Vous pouvez l'ouvrir avec le bloc note et modifier le nom du fichier bin si vous avez un nom différent.

Modifié par Safur

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Heu.. une petite question :

j'ai lâché les jeux arcade atomswave et autre naomi depuis quelques années.. et bien sur, j'ai oublie toutes les bidouilles à faire, pour les lancer.

je découvre ce post, mais j'ai une question :

Pour les roms Naomi, je trouve des roms avec extension .bin....

Dans le lien de Safur, les fichiers LST demandent des fichiers .dat..... arghh..:gene:

C'est la même chose ? peut on renommer un fichier .bin et .dat ?   :what:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 22/10/2018 à 17:55, lonely-wolf a dit :

Heu.. une petite question :

j'ai lâché les jeux arcade atomswave et autre naomi depuis quelques années.. et bien sur, j'ai oublie toutes les bidouilles à faire, pour les lancer.

je découvre ce post, mais j'ai une question :

Pour les roms Naomi, je trouve des roms avec extension .bin....

Dans le lien de Safur, les fichiers LST demandent des fichiers .dat..... arghh..:gene:

C'est la même chose ? peut on renommer un fichier .bin et .dat ?   :what:

Dans la liste des lst que j'ai donné ce sont les .bin qui sont donnés.

 

Par exemple dans le fichier 18 Wheeler Deluxe.lst tu dois avoir ceci:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Donc ton bin dois porter le nom 18_Wheeler_DX.bin pour que ça marche et doit se trouver dans le même dossier que le fichier lst.

 

OK je viens de vérifier et effectivement certains jeux donnés en lst sont en .dat à l'intérieur. Je pense qu'en les renommant en .bin ça marchera.

Après il faut savoir que tous les jeux ne marcheront pas comme House of the Dead 2 (jeu de tir). Le mieux est d'utiliser Demul pour l'instant qui prend tous les jeux en charge.

Modifié par Safur

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

je cherche power stone 2 en version retroArch core Reicast

qui peut partager ?? , merci a tous

Tchussss 

 

jvient de le trouver ici cool : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Modifié par totoff28

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Guys could somebody please tell me how to get the game DolphinBlue working in RetroArch. I've downloaded the Reicast core and tried launching the game from the .lst file and can't get it to work. I've got a System\dc folder with the bios files in etc. If anyone could please help I'd really appreciate it as this is the only game I want to try to get working. Thankyou :)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, POOTERMAN said:

Guys could somebody please tell me how to get the game DolphinBlue working in RetroArch. I've downloaded the Reicast core and tried launching the game from the .lst file and can't get it to work. I've got a System\dc folder with the bios files in etc. If anyone could please help I'd really appreciate it as this is the only game I want to try to get working. Thankyou :)

Just create a folder in the system director called dc ie ...\system\dc

Copy bios from the mame romset you have naomi.zip an awbios.zip etc into that folder.

Load riecast core then  the mame rom dolphin.zip...

 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

Have fun Poot dude :)

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Tried that manson and nada, just got returned back to the retroarch main menu.

Are you loading the mame version of 'dolphin.zip' ?

I might have been trying an 'old' method of loading a .lst file and pointing it to a dolphin.bin file

Confused mate :(

 

 

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Does anyone know how you enter the service menu in the Reicast_libretro core for Atomiswave games?

 

I see the controller buttons L3 and R3 (anmalogue thumb buttons) are bind to 'Test' and 'Service' but I don't see a way to use these buttons in game!

 

Surely there must be a way to enter the service menu for these games to configure game options?

Modifié par POOTERMAN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 05/02/2019 à 16:09, POOTERMAN a dit :

Does anyone know how you enter the service menu in the Reicast_libretro core for Atomiswave games?

 

I see the controller buttons L3 and R3 (anmalogue thumb buttons) are bind to 'Test' and 'Service' but I don't see a way to use these buttons in game!

 

Surely there must be a way to enter the service menu for these games to configure game options?

1) In the options for the core, you need to activate "allow naomi service buttons".

2) I didn't try with analog buttons, but it works with normal (digital) buttons. You can remap temporarely to 2 buttons that are working.

Press "service", then on the service menu, the "service" buttons is used to navigate down, while the "test" is used to validate.

3) it freezes when you exit the service menu if you ue the demul roms (zip format), but it works with the atomiswave converted to naomi roms ((https://www.arcade-projects.com/forums/index.php?thread/37-latest-news-on-atomiswave-2-naomi/)

4) for the atomiswave, it's best to set the region to japan (otherwise, it's censured) but language to english, of course.

 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Le 10/02/2019 à 15:12, spiderzsoft a dit :

how to direct run games on Retroarch with CMD line

on my linux emulationstation config for my ps1 games:

        <command>retroarch -L ~/.config/retroarch/cores/mednafen_psx_libretro.so %ROM%</command>
 

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
10 hours ago, grandvent said:

1) In the options for the core, you need to activate "allow naomi service buttons".

2) I didn't try with analog buttons, but it works with normal (digital) buttons. You can remap temporarely to 2 buttons that are working.

Press "service", then on the service menu, the "service" buttons is used to navigate down, while the "test" is used to validate.

3) it freezes when you exit the service menu if you ue the demul roms (zip format), but it works with the atomiswave converted to naomi roms ((https://www.arcade-projects.com/forums/index.php?thread/37-latest-news-on-atomiswave-2-naomi/)

4) for the atomiswave, it's best to set the region to japan (otherwise, it's censured) but language to english, of course.

 

 

 

Thanks for the reply @grandvent

 

How do you enter the options for the Sega Dreamcast\NAOMI Reicast core to "allow naomi service buttons" :(

 

If I load the Reicast core and go to Quick Menu\Options I get a message saying "No Core Options Available".

 

Can you please tell me how you do this please? Thanks.

Modifié par POOTERMAN

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

@POOTERMAN

you're right, if you load the core, you won't see any option, but try this:

  1. launch retroarch
  2. launch a reicast game
  3. press f1: then if the quick menu, in options you'll see many settings, including the "allow naomi service button"
  • Thanks 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Thanks to all information and guidance now SAMMY ATOMISWAVE Mame zip roms working but when i try to Run Naomi zip roms on RetroArch no one Noami zip games working.. even i have bios roms (naomi.zip) in system\dc folder... i dont know why Naomi zip not working on it...

Naomi bin games roms woking. but i want to run Naomi zip games.

 

please try this game Ninja Assault on retroarch.     Naomi mame roms name is ninjaslt.zip

 

your response will be highly appreciate for us

 

advance thanks to all expert there

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
10 hours ago, roman1990 said:

Thanks to all information and guidance now SAMMY ATOMISWAVE Mame zip roms working but when i try to Run Naomi zip roms on RetroArch no one Noami zip games working.. even i have bios roms (naomi.zip) in system\dc folder... i dont know why Naomi zip not working on it...

Naomi bin games roms woking. but i want to run Naomi zip games.

 

please try this game Ninja Assault on retroarch.     Naomi mame roms name is ninjaslt.zip

 

your response will be highly appreciate for us

 

advance thanks to all expert there

check your inbox. solve every thing to ME :very-good:

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

all and every things is working on RetroArch.. but just mouse controller is not working my side. and i dont know how configure mouse for playing games... any body tell me how to use mouse ?

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×