Aller au contenu
cyrille2hk

[Arcade PC] Daytona 3 (Sega Amusements like Europa-R System)

Messages recommandés

2 minutes ago, sonic323 said:

How do I run shell.exe?
I can not run, I want to get to the test menu.
No mistake ...

Does anyone know what to do?

 

You need to install DESkey DK2 drivers, you can get it at their 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
.

 

When opening 'Shell.exe' youll get "ERROR! SECURITY FAILURE 2"

 

To open the Test Menu wait a moment then press "T" and use "T" to enter and use "Y" to move down

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
hace 7 horas, nucleaireland dijo:

salut a toi
pendant le jeu presse F1 puis decoche comme sur l image

48bq5kb0hytl1r7zg.jpg

Quand je ouvre le jeu et je presse F1 c'est tout decoché. Un autre option? Et comme est-ce que je peut retourner sur plain écran?

Modifié par davidfpc86

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

BONSOIR

pour mettre daytona en francais
placer le fichier que je vous fourni dans shelldata

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

vdj5100b5tv4toczg.jpg

  • Like 7

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The moment I start the game. I get this error message:

I ensured that I have the Direct X SDK installed as it is needed for Mario Kart and I had no issues running that game.

 

Could anyone help? My PC is more than good enough to play this game. GTX 970, i7 2600K, 8GB DDR3 RAM.

 

 image.png.aaf729c6ec468d4ca5e22285f7bb16a8.png

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
19 dakika önce, Mufausa said:

The moment I start the game. I get this error message:

I ensured that I have the Direct X SDK installed as it is needed for Mario Kart and I had no issues running that game.

 

Could anyone help? My PC is more than good enough to play this game. GTX 970, i7 2600K, 8GB DDR3 RAM.

 

 image.png.aaf729c6ec468d4ca5e22285f7bb16a8.png

 

Could it be that you do not have the

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
file in the game executable's folder? Please ensure that you rename the folder "Update" to "Daytona" and that the dll isn't missing from there. Also check if your folder structure is as shown in the OP.

Modifié par J20

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
15 minutes ago, J20 said:

 

Could it be that you do not have the file

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
in the game executable's folder? Please ensure that you rename the folder "Update" to "Daytona" and that it is not missing from there. Also check if your folder is shown in the OP.

 

Ok so that file that you gave me got the window to show up. But now I get a black screen with nothing then it closes:

 image.png.5931f68aeea7e2830296cf47dae6bcbb.png

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 7 minutes, Mufausa a dit :

 

Ok so that file that you gave me got the window to show up. But now I get a black screen with nothing then it closes:

 image.png.5931f68aeea7e2830296cf47dae6bcbb.png

ces normal lol le DAYTONA.exe et d3dcompiler_46.dll  ces a mettre dans le dossier Daytona.

 

@nucleaireland

 

Bravo pour ton patch french mais ces incroyable comment ta pu deviner pour mettre tous ces fichier (y a t'il pas moyen de bien activer les commande du jeux avec le fichier que tu as mis.)

Modifié par Bruce

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
6 minutes ago, Bruce said:

these normal lol the DAYTONA.exe and d3dcompiler_46.dll these put in the Daytona folder.

 

@nucleaireland

 

Congratulations for your french patch but these incredible how you could guess to put all these files (there is no way to activate the game control with the file you put.)

 

 

I resolved the issue. We're good now. Thanks for you help

 

 

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 9 minutes, Bruce a dit :

ces normal lol le DAYTONA.exe et d3dcompiler_46.dll  ces a mettre dans le dossier Daytona.

 

@nucleaireland

 

Bravo pour ton patch french mais ces incroyable comment ta pu deviner pour mettre tous ces fichier (y a t'il pas moyen de bien activer les commande du jeux avec le fichier que tu as mis.)

je cherche pour les commandes////// j ai trouver pour plus avoir les gaz automatique aussi lol

 

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 29 minutes, nucleaireland a dit :

NOUS AVONS AUSSI UN MODE TOURNOI
u7djh2j3xac8yazzg.jpg

comment ta rajouter le mode tournoi je le vois pas par contre je me demande si on peut changer le langue grace a ton fichier.

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 1 minute, nucleaireland a dit :

TOURNAMENT MODE=OFF    mettre on lol

j'ai penser trop conpliquer qu'alors c'etais tout con lol.

 

  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
il y a 4 minutes, nucleaireland a dit :

dans le fichier gamesetting

oui je sais maintenant, lol

mais justement pas moyen de forcer la manette jouable :what:

 

je sais pas ces peut etre une connerie :

PAD XBOX360 = ON      lol

Modifié par Bruce
  • Confused 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

En tous cas j'ai remarquer une chose depuis que le 3 eme menus est apparue j'ai constater qu'avec la manette on peut pas choisir l'option du milieux (donc ces un problème de dead zone) car avec les flèches du clavier je peux choisir l'option du milieux:

Daytona 2017-12-28 00-40-43-61.jpg

 

et pour le fun (ces tous ce qu'on peut faire)lol

Daytona 2017-12-28 00-48-07-53.jpg

 

Y a pas moyen de changer MPH a KM?

Modifié par Bruce
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 2 heures, bryhud a dit :

are the controls working in this game?

no work look :

Daytona 2017-12-28 00-48-07-53.jpg

 

EDIT: Par contre j'ai trouver comment changer de voiture (car au cas contraire on peut pas choisir la voiture)

Daytona 2017-12-28 03-57-31-35.jpg

1er voiture:

Daytona 2017-12-28 03-58-03-37.jpg

2eme voiture:

Daytona 2017-12-28 04-01-11-85.jpg

 

bref il y en a 5 différentes:

a changer ici:

mettez random a la place CHOOSE car ces marrant j'ai jamais pu choisir le véhicule.

ou sinon mettez entre 1 ou 2/3/4/5 pour commencer par la voiture de votre choix.

Daytona3.png

Modifié par Bruce
  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

The Dropbox download link keeps failing for me, I've tried different browsers tried using that Jdownloader program that was mentioned earlier in the thread, but the download keeps failing at around the 800mb mark. Been trying since yesterday to download this with no success :triste:Would one of you lovely gentleman who's already got it downloaded mind re-uploading to MEGA or somewhere like that please? I would be extremely grateful!

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
Il y a 2 heures, MrThunderwing a dit :

The Dropbox download link keeps failing for me, I've tried different browsers tried using that Jdownloader program that was mentioned earlier in the thread, but the download keeps failing at around the 800mb mark. Been trying since yesterday to download this with no success :triste:Would one of you lovely gentleman who's already got it downloaded mind re-uploading to MEGA or somewhere like that please? I would be extremely grateful!

 

 

Hey MRThunderwing!  nice to see you here!!

 

for the fix, try this one : 

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

 

see you

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/
!kqOFo-xcycjGwoQZuOIkBoGpOkAnak4WyMBxeG1Tr7Q  a link to a torrent created bye me

 

i will keep this going about a month or 2 :D so try downloading it ;)

  • Like 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Full game configured without JVS:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

  • Like 2
  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
1 hour ago, Hinzoto said:

Full game configured without JVS:

Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

    Le message, les images et le lien sont :ph34r: caché Inscrit toi pour le voir ou connecte toi https://www.emuline.org/register/

Is this version got all the current changes?

  • Like 1
  • Haha 1

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Good news. There is a guy on the internet that made the controls work, so we will be able to make them work. The good news is this guys is legit, so it can be considered verified. The bad news is he will not share his work. So, I have to do it my own way and will not have time until next week, if I can make it work, may be I am not as good as this guy, so stay tuned.

 

 

Modifié par ducon2016
  • Like 3

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
7 minutes ago, ducon2016 said:

Good news. There is a guy on the internet that made the controls work, so we will be able to make them work. The good news is this guys is legit, so it can be considered verified. The bad news is he will not share his work. So, I have to do it my own way and will not have time until next week, if I can make it work, may be I am not as good as this guy, so stay tuned.

 

 

 

never think you're less i have faith in you mr.ducon :)

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites
26 minutes ago, ducon2016 said:

Good news. There is a guy on the internet that made the controls work, so we will be able to make them work. The good news is this guys is legit, so it can be considered verified. The bad news is he will not share his work. So, I have to do it my own way and will not have time until next week, if I can make it work, may be I am not as good as this guy, so stay tuned.

 

 

So basically there is a way to do it... just need to figure it out :D

Partager ce message


Lien à poster
Partager sur d’autres sites

Créer un compte ou se connecter pour commenter

Vous devez être membre afin de pouvoir déposer un commentaire

Créer un compte

Créez un compte sur notre communauté. C’est facile !

Créer un nouveau compte

Se connecter

Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici.

Connectez-vous maintenant

×